emanage tuning and installation

is this piggyback still on sale?

try this bro...
im not an agent..but this thing is really working for me...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/tech-engine-management-systems/320358-m7-em-con.html

price is around 1500.including harness(2 piece)
can instal at kakimoto sunway

jj the em-con has what emanage blue has?

Mostly yes... The developer are the same group of engineers. Due to Greddy close down, the were hired to do something similar to e-manage. Just the difference in name...

E-M CON = E-manage continues... Lolz..

The news is here:

http://www.autoblog.com/2009/03/12/trust-successfully-reorganized-in-japan-greddy-in-the-u-s-chur/

Should I say em-con and emanage blue functions that they offer 100% the same? but i have look thru reviews, many say go for emanage blue... does millineium auto still carry this emanage blue. tried to call the shop but no one answer.. where else can install em-blue properly where i will not have check light problem

as far as i know..6a12 dont hav that problem...
the reason i go for m7 em-com...i know whr to get real/ori stuff..e-manage blue..now so many modal/make in market...beware of imitation..

my frnd bought e-manage blue..surprise..made in taiwan..lighter..function almost typical...but only last around 6 month...circuit board burn.
the cost rm1200..
the real e-manage made in japan wont be that cheap...
my 1 cent worth..

The news is here:

http://www.autoblog.com/2009/03/12/trust-successfully-reorganized-in-japan-greddy-in-the-u-s-chur/

Thanks bro... Was a little outdated. Good that they manage to survive the automotive crisis in Japan.

Even my 4GXXT ECU doesn't face the problem. PM kenji for enquiries.... The sifu of e-manage installation.... But mine installed by my foreman.

YES, they are 99% similar.

as far as i know..6a12 dont hav that problem...
the reason i go for m7 em-com...i know whr to get real/ori stuff..e-manage blue..now so many modal/make in market...beware of imitation..

my frnd bought e-manage blue..surprise..made in taiwan..lighter..function almost typical...but only last around 6 month...circuit board burn.
the cost rm1200..
the real e-manage made in japan wont be that cheap...
my 1 cent worth..

In fact, RM1200 are reasonable because almost 90% of the Non mutiara e-manage here is parallel import. And, they don't pay tax. That's why it's cheap.

thats wat they claim...
mutiara didnt hav e-manage
e-manage previously around 1.5k.. without harness..
if u r lucky(and i think u r)
e-manage(taiwan made)can last for few years..

how do we differentiate between emanage blue from taiwan and the one from japan? based on its warranty? M7 em-con is the mutiara motors produced rite? JJ how do you feel after using the M7? I plan to install it this friday..

kanan,
how much is M7 em-con?
is it piggyback? i tot its a standalone ECU

the price is like speed2horizon told.I'll go for emanage blue though..

how do we differentiate between emanage blue from taiwan and the one from japan? based on its warranty? M7 em-con is the mutiara motors produced rite? JJ how do you feel after using the M7? I plan to install it this friday..

the price of m7 em-com is 1.5K.inc 2 harness..not much different with e-manage..some shop even use e-manage software to tune em-com...
if u get the real e-manage then no problem...buy from authorized shop..e-manage parellel importers price is 1.2k..not sure if it comes with harness.get the harness too..make a lot different.

wahh M7 price also at par with emanage blue price. how many years of warranty for M7?

M7 now carried by Mutiara Motorsport. Thus, warranty 1 year..
The E-manage blue is no longer carried by anyone in Malaysia. Thus, all water stock/stock tikus/lari tax/seludup/parallel import/whatever u call it... Supposedly no warrantly...