EMS Dyno Results

Re: Microtech Dyno Results

haha don't get angry easily bro...cool bro;'bulan pose nie'

hehe.. ok to other ---- here is conversion unit of pressure; :damnmate:

14.7psi = 1 bar = 0.98 atm = 751.87 mm Hg

:stupido:

Thank you SIFU :adore: my boost meter not use PSI mod, that why lar.

May be he;s scared ppl read the graft and ajak 'GAME' kot bro..hehehe.Invite MAG(KAP graft)Krolada(mivec 195whp)R4 Putra Orange power,Seremban Blue Satria power 1.8...come on bro put here and share2 la.
no NA dyno..?

maybe they r not using microtech as per ur tread tittle..hehehe me to dont use microtech...maybe need to change the tread tittle kot heheh..peace:biggrin:

Nothing wrong if other brand EMS to joint....sharing together-gether la baii.

here some contribution from me..
4g93p
sitc
safc
aftermarket 421 extractor
pnp
268 camshaft
knn open pod
2inch piping with s flow muffler follow ori route,
baseline is without 268 camshaft, i'm planning to go for mivec piston and custom intake manifold..how much hp can be gained from these two modification?

• DSC00688.jpg
    DSC00688.jpg
    160.5 KB · Views: 477

OEM intake better.Try polish head no porting.and test for flow.I saw in malaysia only Nasty PortFlow have a flowbench Machine.Located at subang industrial erea.

here some contribution from me..
4g93p
sitc
safc
aftermarket 421 extractor
pnp
268 camshaft
knn open pod
2inch piping with s flow muffler follow ori route,
baseline is without 268 camshaft, i'm planning to go for mivec piston and custom intake manifold..how much hp can be gained from these two modification?

maybe i can contribute something...
u can pm me ur detail like stroke, bore,injector,cr static,turbo model, type of engine, turbo only..Na can too but not confident with it..n take a lot of my time :)...i can calculate it for u..but just the theory la..actual result may vary..:)

i dont hv dyno machine :hmmmm: but i do hv trusted simulator which can giv us 'guide' before mod started :biggrin:...
mybe KR performance can give me the spec..then can compare dyno graph and wit my calculation..how bout that..interesting rite :idea:..SO KR giv me la detail spec on gsr engine..:itsme:

shah did not know u have new shop name kr performance..
anyway wish u all the best.

me just recovering from my back injury..
thats why been missing in action for so long..

drax chip ecu+ td05 + 4g63t + 1.4bar gave me 301whp

after microtech and 20g , 346whp , tuned by abg penang (waiting for free time to go to toby/thomas for reprint)

currenty 0hp :P car no engine kekekekke

jinkl,

may i know what u are using:

1.intake manifold,
2.intercooler,
3.radiator,
4.plug.

tq.

Guys,

Newbie with noob questions here:

1. Will different gear ratio / different gear box have any effect on the dyno results on the same engine ?

2. I read from some oversea forum that dyno should by made in 4th gear as the the gear ratio is almost 1:1 at 4th gear but I see that it's done using the 3rd gear here; except for 6 speeders. which is the correct way ?

no wonderrrrr i cant see this familiar face in cititel :P

jinkl,

may i know what u are using:

1.intake manifold,
2.intercooler,
3.radiator,
4.plug.

tq.

at 301whp , 4G67 IM , Evo Intercooler , Aluminium Denso Radiator , BPR7ES
at 346whp 4G67 IM , Bar n Plate Intercooler , Aluminium Denso Radiator , BPR8ES
new setup , Aluminium Sheet Intake , GTR Intercooer , Full Aluminium Radiator , BPR8ES

Thank u vteckiller..May be a new Syah and a new KR Performance.Like a new boy to open up the scru and touch a computer.hope god bless u and come back to make a job.Forged it about their name just take it the good suggestion.

Selamat Hari Raya to all zth Muslim member especially to Sumamasin ( uncle zainal / cipan) and Jinkl.........

Selamat Hari Raya to all zth member especially to Sumamasin ( uncle zainal) and Jinkl.........

for ur info , sumimasen is not uncle :) , uncle got better things to do hehehe
eh me also raya, no problem la bro , i dnt celebrate raya , bt no prob if u can offer me some rendang n lemang :) , selamat hari raya , peace