ENGINE SHOTS!!!show off ur engine here..

David: i saw ur car last month when i go KL for holiday at Bukit Bintang, in front of Low Yat Roadside with a few evos... :)

Stealth: WOW!!! scary shit....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v481/3R1C/Xanga/20051207_CivicSi/DSC05579.jpg

3R1C said:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v481/3R1C/Xanga/20051207_CivicSi/DSC05579.jpg

Felt sorry to tell you this but this engine blew up into oblivion and the car is really thrashed now passed on to almost 4 owners.....it's now in King Kong Motorsport without a heart......

Hahaha nvm. At least I took good care of it when I have it. Btw how are you there?

3R1C said:
Hahaha nvm. At least I took good care of it when I have it. Btw how are you there?

I'm alright over here..... =) Hope all is good back in Malaysia for you too.... guess not appropriate to talk here..... but the paint is still shiny though just that u know

evo3 said:
David: i saw ur car last month when i go KL for holiday at Bukit Bintang, in front of Low Yat Roadside with a few evos... :)

ya,tat day i also go KL shopping...then gv a Lawyat J.park lo~Hehe...
EVO not mine 1.Haha...

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y260/kwai216/DIY/DSC01829.jpg
1.6 virgin mivec

How come your air ram pipe so short one? Mine is longer, have to use extender kua. DIY using steel pipe.

David_KIA-Racing said:
Kelvin,U want the bar??Haha..come Pahang find me la. lol
eh...u sure or not a..if i go pahang u giv me free ar?lol...coz i m goin over for holiday on 18th...i meant to kl..then i can jst cruise ard..lol...

Mine..dirty and oily..sigh..

http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e11/kelkel1668/DSC00088.jpg

David..looks real familliar huh..lol..

Waah kelvin-- that clean also u say dirty and oily ah ? Wait till u see my protong engine....

hehe..rattan..camera onli 1.3 megapixel...fon camera...so u cant see the oily and dirty parts...if use 7.0 megapixel one..u can see how oily+ dirty it is...erm...focus at the battery...u will notice tat it's dirty...next..at the extrator or wutever u call it...wif the HOT wording..u can see tat it's dusty+oily...focus..my fren..focus~~~..lol...

my foci engine....

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e155/jhlam/zth/DSC01987.jpg

Kelvin,mine also jz std only mah...more u 1strut bar only.Hehe...
18th u got come KL oh~if u interest the bar i got sale RM200~Hehe...

wow..u guyz engine clean clean meh!!...my engine aiyoo..very very oily..hahaa...coz' my old sunny head gasket kaput edi!!..hahaaha.....

evo3,u tat is Ford Focus enigne??How many the engine cc??
Saw in m.trader got 1 Focus same u model Red colour got turbo n full bodykit.So nice~

Joeker said:
My engine.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a119/Joe_Looi/KancilInterfooler3.jpg

Kancil 850 V-Spec SurboCharger GSR and Super Micro Air Compressor Type R.

joker,ur tat is photoshop punya ka??Hehe...

david : i would love to hav it..but then..how to bring back to my place..rather u post it to me la..lol...

aku sangap : erm....my engine is clean bcoz jst send it for maintenance ard a month back...gasket bocor...so they replace it and clean up the engine lo..tat's y clean...

excalibur : haiya..post urs olso la..in ZTH..every1 is equal...peace bro..