ENGINE SHOTS!!!show off ur engine here..

WGSR,

thx.

Termizi,

hoho.. ur talkin to him... :) only my painter painted it though... colour match, design done by me.

My cousins Engine !!

my.php

my small little engine :p

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y3/fstrader/5808weber4.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y3/fstrader/Engine.jpg

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y3/fstrader/5808weber3.jpg

My 4G91 satria...

http://img393.imageshack.us/img393/1228/before24hs.jpg

My 4G91 Satria TURBOed!

http://img480.imageshack.us/img480/5421/engine6dl.jpg

fstrader said:
my small little engine :p

wah weber monster :X-:

here's my power zone 20v, bought from a forumer here too, old already, dirty dirty:embaressed_smile:

fce090e7.jpg

i'm so poor until no money buy buy filter :embaressed_smile::embaressed_smile::embaressed_smile: . everyone's engine all shiney and clean make me feel so jelous ler...

anyone know where to get this type of airhorn/trumpet for 4age ITB in malaysia?
http://www.rpw.com.au/Photos/Qaud%20Pictures/General%20Photos/dcoecomplete.jpg
all local made i've seen i dun like.. not nice..

wahh rolla daikor, ur one also 4 tb maaa... fast car usually not chun one, blessing in disguise maa correct ar? ehhehehehehehe :p

WOW!!!! 20V monster..... :) RWD lagik...kan drifto.... :p

ma engine..

Juz sharing..

my levin-killer
http://haidi.time.net.my/heheh.jpg

my silly-car
http://haidi.time.net.my/html/cARinaEXIVED/Gambar(08).jpg

my ex-car
saga TN8X8-1.5i year old
http://haidi.time.net.my/saga.jpg

rancer wira-wannabe
http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/haiditn/html/wiralution/jan2002/engine3edited.jpg

JiMaN[KilleR] said:
Juz sharing..

my levin-killer
http://haidi.time.net.my/heheh.jpg

my silly-car
http://haidi.time.net.my/html/cARinaEXIVED/Gambar(08).jpg

my ex-car
saga TN8X8-1.5i year old
http://haidi.time.net.my/saga.jpg

rancer wira-wannabe
http://planet.time.net.my/sepang/haiditn/html/wiralution/jan2002/engine3edited.jpg

wah taiko .... all ur car also kuat ohhh .... nice levin engine

look like Evo3 engine...it is evo3? WOW!! aloy radiator .... must be monster..got Motec also right?