Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
RM200.00 is for bumper, rear glass, and spoiler. not inclusive all the other parts. also have a HKS 3" dump pipe RM250.00 only if you buy with the other junk
better if you come and have a look for yourself, i am in PJ area. because many parts to list, like original side mirror, meter panel, gear console, upper streering column, heater components, i think an alternator also, etc, etc....
Bro, Im from Singapore actually and i can come down maybe this weekend due to holiday in Singapore.
For a brief things that i need,maybe u can help me here to say whether u have all these things or not: ( Mine is an S4 Fc3s )
1: Steering cover top and below
2: Center console with aircon vents
3: Door aircon Vents
4: Dashboard idiot light( warning light cluster plastics )
5: Internal door handle plastics
6: Signal lights cover so front bumpers ( side signal )
7: Dashboard demisters
The other things like the rear glass,bumper,and other parts, i dun mind getting from you as spares.
HKS dumpipe will be good as i have a hKS manifold for my top mount turbo
I have some budget for all these things,you want i can take everything from you
WTA sifus here how to disable civiv ej8 alarm system..
I cant start my car becoz of the alarm system.It happened maybe becoz 2 of my car door (front and back both at left side) their lock koyak aledy.So when i press...
i have problem with my evo3 engine...i just install my e3 at my car...after running for 10 minutes like that i saw some white or blue smoke comming for no where...below the head or near the block...im not sure..but...