RM200.00 is for bumper, rear glass, and spoiler. not inclusive all the other parts. also have a HKS 3" dump pipe RM250.00 only if you buy with the other junk
better if you come and have a look for yourself, i am in PJ area. because many parts to list, like original side mirror, meter panel, gear console, upper streering column, heater components, i think an alternator also, etc, etc....
Bro, Im from Singapore actually and i can come down maybe this weekend due to holiday in Singapore.
For a brief things that i need,maybe u can help me here to say whether u have all these things or not: ( Mine is an S4 Fc3s )
1: Steering cover top and below
2: Center console with aircon vents
3: Door aircon Vents
4: Dashboard idiot light( warning light cluster plastics )
5: Internal door handle plastics
6: Signal lights cover so front bumpers ( side signal )
7: Dashboard demisters
The other things like the rear glass,bumper,and other parts, i dun mind getting from you as spares.
HKS dumpipe will be good as i have a hKS manifold for my top mount turbo
I have some budget for all these things,you want i can take everything from you
Nissan’s first in-house hybrid technology will debut under its premium Infiniti brand and will eventually filter across to its more expensive RWD sedan models to ensure that all hybrid vehicles it sells will remain...
Anyone change suspension?hope to share infomation and after use opinion.
i plan to change it.im looking for GAB SS SERIES fully adjustable,HOTBIT DT2 series or VOGLANT SPORT SPRING.