RM200.00 is for bumper, rear glass, and spoiler. not inclusive all the other parts. also have a HKS 3" dump pipe RM250.00 only if you buy with the other junk
better if you come and have a look for yourself, i am in PJ area. because many parts to list, like original side mirror, meter panel, gear console, upper streering column, heater components, i think an alternator also, etc, etc....
Bro, Im from Singapore actually and i can come down maybe this weekend due to holiday in Singapore.
For a brief things that i need,maybe u can help me here to say whether u have all these things or not: ( Mine is an S4 Fc3s )
1: Steering cover top and below
2: Center console with aircon vents
3: Door aircon Vents
4: Dashboard idiot light( warning light cluster plastics )
5: Internal door handle plastics
6: Signal lights cover so front bumpers ( side signal )
7: Dashboard demisters
The other things like the rear glass,bumper,and other parts, i dun mind getting from you as spares.
HKS dumpipe will be good as i have a hKS manifold for my top mount turbo
I have some budget for all these things,you want i can take everything from you
Yesterday I went to a local fabrication shop (AVFAB) to see what they've been working on for the upcoming season, and get a glimpse into some of the work they can do, like most of you I'm always looking out for who's...
hey guys,
currently on a weight reduction project to remove all the bitumen from the car. (will post pics of it later). the prob now is that i'm not too sure how to remove the dashboard in order to get to the...