Felixia Yeap

this kind of thing you can remember, exam that time didn't see you remember the things lecturer taught you? :rofl:

ok, back to topic. No, I am just helping my friend to take care of her idol only. I already sacrifice to take care for you leh, still kena critic. :thefinger:

:hahaha: Of course u can't see the things that I remember from the lecturer that taught me.

CUZ we are not in the same class and college :rofl: :thefinger:

No need geh, I'm good at multi-tasking and I can take care of my gf and Felixia Yeap. Both will be protected :thefinger:

:laugh: I know I'm a romantic guy until u beh tahan bang head liao lolz!

(me):hahaha: (yeehau86):banghead:

I just can't stop laughing hahaha! :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

SF, keep talking here no use geh... contact her directly and ask her out for yamcha la... 29 pages of non-stop talking but no action... hayo... no wonder YH banghead and TR no eye see lor... :smokin:

mizunori77:
good one~~~:top:

but as i knw Supra_Fanatics mmg panlai cakap jer...kekekekeke

SF, keep talking here no use geh... contact her directly and ask her out for yamcha la... 29 pages of non-stop talking but no action... hayo... no wonder YH banghead and TR no eye see lor... :smokin:

mizunori77:
good one~~~:top:

but as i knw Supra_Fanatics mmg panlai cakap jer...kekekekeke

Common' guys. That's not the way to talk to a NATO personnel. (No Action Talk Only). :rofl::rofl: Please be nice....:thefinger:

wei, you all don't so bad lah can or not, talk about :hahaha:Supra_Fanatics = Mr. NATO Cinderella Kepong :evil:

[H] [K] :
yes sir~~~but im not those pusing2 1...i just drag...:evil:

yeehau86:
:rofl:

U know ah guys..........if only ah...
We somehow get Felixia out and SF out. Then we will see how he react to her.

Possible outcomes
1. SF turn into a gibberish wreck, uttering only, "ma ma ma ma ba ba ba ba"
2. SF = Super Flush
3. SF: "ummm heh heh. Hellow...." FY: "ummmm....heh heh.."
4. SF do the 'Be a man!' thingy, and ask for her number to continue a possible 2nd meeting.

Mokomoko... i personnaly vote for 1,2,3, as for SF.... 4 veli impossible...bcuz here from page 1-29 as many of u knows he juz mouth talk testicle happy only.... oh yea... last satuday and sunday FY was at tropicana mall eh...

Possible outcome #5 (most likely to happen):
  • ummm, Felixia, it is going to be 12 am soon. I got to go, so my buddies here will be fetching you back if you would like to stay. :proud:

I think SF is going to kill me if I posted a photo of me ****** FY out...If only lah.....he's going to cut me into tiny chunks...

Possible outcome #5 (most likely to happen):
  • ummm, Felixia, it is going to be 12 am soon. I got to go, so my buddies here will be fetching you back if you would like to stay. :proud:

WAKAKAKAKA!!! priceless!:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: