Felixia Yeap

SF: so biler mau TT?

I got a suggestion i posted in the kepong thread, feel like having a TT up to gotong jaya, like a sunday morning drive, then can makan lunch up there then come back down.

Set a date bro. Not next week please :rofl: Sepang GT no one will go convoy adi.

Thought we are suppose to convoy to ipoh geh? If convoy to Ipoh can ask FY to go along. Is her hometown anyway.

mokomoko, when also can TT. Best be it Friday or Saturday...

yea def not next week, i might be joining the silvia club at sepang for a meet up there during the GT.

I'll try to set a date, maybe the last week of the month.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs522.snc3/29699_411563024712_531284712_4358691_919655_n.jpg

i ter-openened this page in the office and lo n behold...my boss was behind me in the next row of cubicle...i'm pretty sure he saw that picture u posted, skywalker. hancur...no increment for the next 2 years for me liau haih...

u guys TT always in the middle n northern side la...ever since i joined back in 2004 never had a chance to join cos all too far...now i working in Johor even worse seh...

i ter-openened this page in the office and lo n behold...my boss was behind me in the next row of cubicle...i'm pretty sure he saw that picture u posted, skywalker. hancur...no increment for the next 2 years for me liau haih...

u guys TT always in the middle n northern side la...ever since i joined back in 2004 never had a chance to join cos all too far...now i working in Johor even worse seh...

where got the term ter-opened..?
u open on purpose and kantaoi...
:biggrin:

eh give face la...i memang wanna open but mana tau got picture so big mah hahahha so considered ter-opened la :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

i faster faster close until no chance wanna post have to wait till reach home baru can post n see properly hehehhe

arturo:
Consider lucky that your boss only saw this photo. Try viewing page 46 tomorrow and make sure you don't bleed ya :rofl:

Your boss sure add more to your increment for sharing such a beautiful girl's photo :smile:

dun worry... if he dun give u increment confirm he gay one... u let him see more nose bleeding pictures la, he will be ur BBM partner soon... vr fast can get increment....

specially dedicated to supra fanatic...

felixia sim....

picture will be remove in 1-2 day...

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~~~Evoz.....the sexiest of that night...

Nice meeting you Felixia from the future :rofl:

http://images.cruiser.multiply.com/image/2/photos/1057/600x600/18/IMG-9005.JPG?et=EB7pg3xu013la2sRdlnV0w&nmid=326706552

Damn...!

Felixia, you are so cute, yet so hot and beautiful at the same time....words are beyond description on your charisma and beauty.

EvolutionZ:
Aiya bro, wanna dedicate photos also dedicate something like [H][K] did la...and Felixia won't be like that in 20 years time la...no matter how fast time passes, she will still be as hot as ever geh..:adore: :top:

Khoo198:
Zha dao, that compliment not dedicated to you also feel geli :thefinger: :rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:48 PM ----------

Felixia, if u r reading this, is there any ways that I can text you personally?