FF Extreme 2 (FFX 2) 14/7/2005: Review

bro,
it only means one thing

you NEED a LSD!!!!! muahahaahahaha

to get one for Kancil, PowerZone..!!

Maybe you guys should arrange a TT or something so that you guys could meet up face to face and discuss stuff...just a suggestion :)

ninja
how much does one LSD cost me????
workmanship?????

SKAGEE
ya we should had have TT time :)

i heard the LSD stuff all cost bout 8 hundred to 1000 lidat.. im not pretty sure.. lol.. umm.. TT will be good for FFers! lol..

and by the way wee yap, if u toking bout kancil, u're at the correct place speaking to the correct mann.. STANLEY ninja kancil iga.. lol!~ his SLK is the car mann..

Kancil LSD from PowerZone is about RM600 i think. ALL inclusive labour to take out your engine+gearbox + dismantle g/box+install LSD into box+install g/box back into engine + everything etc. back into car

quite cheap i think!
effective for the price you pay too!

ic thanks ninja.
have to start saving liaw.
anyway where is power zone???????
wana to make tuning on my car. a bit power lack.

you're driving a Kancil?

can always ask me for performance parts and bits, i'm selling the SLK off hahaha

PowerZone's in Glenmarie, check out www.powerzone.com.my

hey guyz, heard alot of u guyz are FF drifters, i agree with ariff that we should have a TT a.s.a.p.....i had post a thread, plz do feel free to post ur name's there so that we could arrange a TT or something, do PM ur numbers....thanks!..teamworks do aprreciate!

Wow~~!! Can i join u guys when got any gathering? Juz wanna see how FF drift, admire drifting long ago,but my car is FF and i tot FF can't drift , tat's y gave up =.="

ninja_iga said:
Kancil LSD from PowerZone is about RM600 i think. ALL inclusive labour to take out your engine+gearbox + dismantle g/box+install LSD into box+install g/box back into engine + everything etc. back into car

quite cheap i think!
effective for the price you pay too!

Wah so cheap...?

is there any other FF drift event?.. coz one of my friend willing to join...