FIRST DRIFT ACCIDENT

no problem lah a lil koyak only no worries hehehe :)

donut,

next time must really bring those air bed liao..bring a pump along :P ....

lyzardlaki,

hardcore ler u man.....blind corner oso u do ar .... :blink:

Originally posted by Keng@Aug 4 2004, 10:53 PM
donut,

next time must really bring those air bed liao..bring a pump along :P ....

lyzardlaki,

hardcore ler u man.....blind corner oso u do ar .... :blink:
dats y i kiss the vannette...
hahah..very silly of me

eh better be careful.. at least you drift car coming out is vannete.. my drifted car come out is patrol car then how??? hehehe said out of control lor suddenlly hehehe

Originally posted by DoNuT@Aug 5 2004, 03:20 PM
eh better be careful.. at least you drift car coming out is vannete.. my drifted car come out is patrol car then how??? hehehe said out of control lor suddenlly hehehe
and say brake failure...

hahah imagine if he whackkau the police.. i think the police sure whack kau him back hehehe

hhahahahaha........

luckily drifting still few ppl know....
if drifting sport is widely know, sure no reason
to tell coz the patrol know u're drifting not loose control...
haahaa

eh driftings has been quite a popular sports nowadays.. you guys better not drift on publics :) for the safetiness of you all and everyone too :).

donut.... found autech or not...i want laa.....
look at picture attach...i want laa....

or anymore gtr's panel for me??

Originally posted by airfilter@Aug 17 2004, 01:26 PM
my first time doing hbrake turn...end up in mamak stall :(
wah serious case... haha...
u whack kao all the chairs or what? so guys next time dont sit near the sides of the road at mamaks... some ppl might drift into u....

Mamak stall......well, even though i admit that if i drift near such place i can get easily find a place to relax and have a drink after drifting practice but really crowded areas should be much avoided.

I thought guys at MPPJ was cracking down on putting chairs and tables at the roadside following someone got langgar by a car last year while sitting at this kind of places having meals and drinks and later the person died........

Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Aug 9 2004, 05:54 PM
donut.... found autech or not...i want laa.....
look at picture attach...i want laa....

or anymore gtr's panel for me??
Saw this green cefiro passing by from Bangsar (BSC) yesterday..

ahhhh oh well ask my new owner lah see whether they want to sell it or not hehehe