Follow up on Mechanic eattle

slow tortoise, my real dad is a yakuza, but his dead lah...his friends all coming
down to kl next week, u want me to do anything??

or like this, why dont one day all the ZTH members go his workshop gangbang him lah tiu.
or tell him come megrez lah, tell him we belanja him feng tou bcoz we scared of him, haha then in megrez i have alot of friends there that can help u whack the shit out of him and throw him naked in the morning and tie him at the federal highway in the morning, tiu see he dem malu or not.... just buy them 1 feng tou yuen enough lah, haha.
slow tortoise, give me a pm if u need help, we all as ZTH members should help him!!
thanks, Kenzo

I'm really sorry for Slow Tortoise.

But since I don't know from head to tail, I dare not comment who is right or wrong.

But if really this Eattle is so dirty player, I'm suprise why God so kind to him and let him alive so long.

And if I'm eattle, I will becareful when I go out of my house.

i really pitty you man slow tortise... this fella really doesn't has any business ethics.. i believe if you really need help.. get one group of zth members 2 go with you... garuntee he will be in big trouble... time 2 play by the rules is over.. he is asking for serious trouble.... good luck... its not a matter of money anymore.. this is principals...

Kenzo: your post is the most ridiculous shit i have heard in my life! Thanks for telling the world you are a feng tau kaki and your dad is some sort of japanese yakuza.

and slow tortise, you have my pity. It's best you just make a police report.

hello joeker..

i juz wonder why all these still spill into ZTH.. and why is there so much talk and no action.. if money is involved it shud have been settled the very day / week itself..rather than start posting all over the website.

Slow_tort : how in the first place can u trust a workshop that does not even have proper tools... my my...

sum-dum-fuk said:
hello joeker..

i juz wonder why all these still spill into ZTH.. and why is there so much talk and no action.. if money is involved it shud have been settled the very day / week itself..rather than start posting all over the website.

sum-dum-fuk,
well...joeker nor any of the admin couldn't predict these things will be done by who rite....?
That's why they come with trader rating for feedbacks so that zth member can c n decide by themself....
But oso can happen if it's new member trading or ppl didn't check out the rating rite.....

kesian la to :turtle: ..but in these situation..i think :turtle: cannot claim anything..do u have any prof that he must done the all job after u paid..do u have any receipt..but u can try to make repot to polis..make repot 1st..than the polis will settle to u..but the polis also need proff ma..

alright guys. i have decided to stop posting on all these. i will also stop asking eattle for money.

Should he have a conscience, i am sure he will contact me to return the money, if not...well, i learn from this experience and become a better man.

One reason why i dont want to contact the authorities is that i dont want all the hassle of the hours of statements to make and what if they want to take my car as evidence? that is even worse off.

To eattle, you are one really good con man. i take my hat off you. I am lucky to have met you early in my life and be connedd of RM$7k, rather than later in life doing business and be conned of even more money.

Rem what goes rounds comes round. This is what my religion has taught me. I know KL is big and just changing phone numbers and your workshop and you can start a fresh. but GOD has eyes, if you dont admit your mistake, one day GOD will punish you back. Maybe not directly to you. but maybe thru you son or your wife.

And when that day comes, dont complain for it is what you deserve.

To all ZTH bros, newbie here has learnt a lesson. The most evil person is not one that has evil face. But that of a evil person hiding behind the face of virtue. Thank you for all bros support here. Although it seems that eattle has "won" and is getting away scott free, this incident only prove to show that ZTH bros are really united although most of us only know each other by nicknames.

Goodluck and all the best to Slow_tortise...hopefully eattle will con another person with a "very dark" background..bless him...

sum-dum-fuk said:
hello joeker..

Slow_tort : how in the first place can u trust a workshop that does not even have proper tools... my my...
it spilled into ZTH cos eattle promotes his con services like balancing and ecu rechip.

As u can see, his workshop doesnt have such things. Ask him where, he say he do at home.

He charged me RM$1.8K for modifying my long shaft.. The very next day after i gave him my car, i called him to tell him i dont want it as it is too ex. He tell me its done already.

What a fucker. If you guys need more info on this ass hole.just leave a reply and i will prepost his full details and picture.

wat to do. Really hard to get back wat. his sales slip is some rubbish paper that u can buy anywhere. dont even have workshop name on top. if he wants, he can deny the whole thing.

Too much hassle. anyway, i believe it is his nature to cheat pple. He can even curse his own family to lie to me. This kind of person wont have a good ending. Heavens also got eyes.

fritz said:
Goodluck and all the best to Slow_tortise...hopefully eattle will con another person with a "very dark" background..bless him...
thank you. I am trying to forget this whole thing now and just look forward to a better year.

Bad things all must forget. dun carry into new yr.

Ya..just 'bless' him in watever way u wan..look forward..drive ur panda wondering around..n giv me a ride wen im back from uk..hahaha!! Promise ok?! btw..december got track day..go n join toyotarian la..panda in action..wow..syok!!!...hehe...

slow_tort :

beware in future mate.. don rush into things and also INTERNET isn't such a safe place after all.. words n pictures don tell the real TRUTH.

cheers B)

Well tortoise my man. I'm glad u are man enough to take this as a lesson, instead of getting even no matter what! Hats off to you. But in future whatever you do, it is best to do some research first. For this i blame Initial D's Itsuki for wanting to own an AE86 and got an AE85 instead. :tongue: Come to think of it, after money parted lesson well learned! Sorry if i sound like rubbing salt to wound. But i'm not! I also believe God works in mysterious ways. A good tip, patience finds justice. Anyway would like to see your car in one of our TTT's in the future if you like.

For eattle, whatever you do currently, i wish no good nights sleep and unsuccessful future undertakings heheh. Ahhh... i don't know u also. What the heck, i'm just being plain bad. :biggrin:

- Slow_tortoise ...I respect you to lah man! Tell you honestly whether i wil b so calm and peace to take it as faith?....im jus putting my self in your shoe and thinking what would we or i have done...most to most... he might have lost one leg n one hand.... anyhow as u said anything goes around comes around.....
- Im jus wondering there is still good peoples like you around and those devils arounds too.....i thought all of them become devil...but you showed that still love is alive.

slow tortise : don't resolve to gangfight. don't go to the shop with a big bunch of people to threten him. don't do anything which can harm him. eattle has all the proof here in zth that you are the main person to blame if anything goes wrong to him. all this replies can be a evidence if he makes a police report. you make yourself in trouble. for all eattle care, he is even happy to see all this replies coming in from zth members.

slow tortise : my advise is not to give up on the 7k. in fact u should get back the RM7k. i advise you to safe all the conversation log you had with eattle from the biggining in zth until here. the conversation you had with eattle can be use of proof he conned you. cause he promised to do something which he cannot deliver. go to the c0nsumer tribunal dept and lodge a complain. his name will be blacklisted in the future if the goverment finds him guilty, thus he will not able to get any bank loans for business purpose. 7k is not a small amount slowtortise, for me, rm500 is like 50,000 what else 7k. seeks some advise and some solution, don't give up. do it the legal way.

A battle is not won withouth a fight. you are losing a battle by killing your own army. dun let go the 7k and stop giving up and saying this is an experince. if this is a experince for you, make it big and play it big. you have not tried your best to collect the money. seek advice from you dad or some uncle who is a businessman. i am sure businessman get this kinda shit all the time. but how do the businessman handle it?. they dun just give up and say it will be just another experince for them.

finally.. dun dont don't resolve to gangfight. to threthen him or bring a large number of ppl there. get this done legally.

i hope my msg is clear to you. if u dun understand me english call me 017-3322690 delon if u need clarification.

cheers bro.

devraj said:
- Slow_tortoise ...I respect you to lah man! Tell you honestly whether i wil b so calm and peace to take it as faith?....im jus putting my self in your shoe and thinking what would we or i have done...most to most... he might have lost one leg n one hand.... anyhow as u said anything goes around comes around.....
- Im jus wondering there is still good peoples like you around and those devils arounds too.....i thought all of them become devil...but you showed that still love is alive.
haha...i have seen alot of business and friendships fall apart cos pple are greedy.

I value friendship above all these thus thought i could trust eattle that time and paid him in full. didnt know he will bite me back.

Anyway, its a lesson learnt. Before this, i always thought i can see pple character very accurately and always trust my own eyes. Now i realise i am not good enough to see evil pple's heart. Must be more careful.

7500RPM said:
slow tortise : don't resolve to gangfight. don't go to the shop with a big bunch of people to threten him. don't do anything which can harm him. eattle has all the proof here in zth that you are the main person to blame if anything goes wrong to him. all this replies can be a evidence if he makes a police report. you make yourself in trouble. for all eattle care, he is even happy to see all this replies coming in from zth members.

slow tortise : my advise is not to give up on the 7k. in fact u should get back the RM7k. i advise you to safe all the conversation log you had with eattle from the biggining in zth until here. the conversation you had with eattle can be use of proof he conned you. cause he promised to do something which he cannot deliver. go to the c0nsumer tribunal dept and lodge a complain. his name will be blacklisted in the future if the goverment finds him guilty, thus he will not able to get any bank loans for business purpose. 7k is not a small amount slowtortise, for me, rm500 is like 50,000 what else 7k. seeks some advise and some solution, don't give up. do it the legal way.

A battle is not won withouth a fight. you are losing a battle by killing your own army. dun let go the 7k and stop giving up and saying this is an experince. if this is a experince for you, make it big and play it big. you have not tried your best to collect the money. seek advice from you dad or some uncle who is a businessman. i am sure businessman get this kinda shit all the time. but how do the businessman handle it?. they dun just give up and say it will be just another experince for them.

finally.. dun dont don't resolve to gangfight. to threthen him or bring a large number of ppl there. get this done legally.

i hope my msg is clear to you. if u dun understand me english call me 017-3322690 delon if u need clarification.

cheers bro.
haha..dont worry. i wont resort to violence.

I am leaving all these to my God. If God thinks i have already gained an important lesson and money can be earned back, then God will give me peace. If God thinks that the money should be returned, God will provide a way. =)