Guys,
I was in a red e6 with a few evo n scobby frens of mine. We were amateur la...first timer in SIC so panic a bit la. My apology if any of my club (MLOC) member blocked or acted dangerously in the track on that day. We were there in 1e4, 1e6, 3e7, 1e8mr and 2 scooby. Is my MLOC member but they were driving scobby that day..hehe. There are also a number of others evo and scobby I dun really know them la..and they are fast ! seasoned drivers..hehe.
Moving forward, I felt that we need to invest a little on tyres. I am using AD07 but it really performs below my expectation. Maybe the car is too heavy and too stressing on the tyres with the weight. Totally gave up on fast speed after 2 laps even after car coold down. Guess the tyre just had it..haha. But on the good side, I didn't spun la.. :P . I tried AD07 on EK Civics before..was much better than perhaps because of it's weight.
I must say the Track cars are fast..especialy the track satrias..kena bully la..haha. See them come straight away I give way except for the straights la. I saw sas_world's CLK too..I was like stunned a little...
Agreed is too nice to be on track....is for the ladies la ! I also saw a Brown Waja..dunno what is under the hood but is fast too ! **Salute** and a DC-5 (think is white color)..damn fast !