Toyota kaki going sic today

Bro Acoustic, the imit TRD clutch set for 4age 16v got arr?

How much arr roughly?

My current clutch, got smell lar after driving at abit high rev, say 5 or 6 rpm......
Why arr? any idea .......... and then one day i rev abit high and put gear 1.....engine got rev but car never move.....( Slip rite )......why this happen arr.....

thanks for all u can Help..............

great sifoo .. where can find laa BT CU at rm500 ??? hancur one dont say laa .. hehehehe .. if got i oso wanna get a few .. :p
waaaaaa .. come back 1 week terus catch up with sifoo yolk level liauuuu .. truly master laaaa .. ahhahahaa
plus last time u say titan damm comfort ?? cannot feel those bumps on the road one ?? now can fell every little thing from the road liauu one ??? apadaaa ??? but i have to say laaa .. in normal road the titans give very good grip laaa .. hehehehe
too bad i couldnt join u guys coz long time liauu wanna go clean TB laaa .. spent whole day doing that .. reach home oso 8pm liauuuu

allan
you think he is called sifu master for fun meh ?!??!?! surely got reason one maaaaa :baring_teeth:

alvin
damn unlucky about your engine man .. it was going okay also for the 1st 2 hours .. aihhhhhhh ... you must bring your car and yourself pigi mandi bunga liaooooo .. pssst psstttt ... ke70 16v !!!! muahahahahha come to the DARKSIDE !!!! :shcokedcamo: :regular_smile:

It was one of the best track day for me ... RWD roxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx man ... kekekeke ... engine was okay .. brakes were okay ... tyres were okay ... suspension a little on the soft side but still okay ... and the track was damn clear also .. didn't have too many cars ... at one point it was almost totally ours except the occasional overtaking from the evo's and porshe and some track cars ... the yellow ek track car bloody the fast man .. hahahahah ... can't wait for the next track day ... muahahahaha .. this time wanna change rim liao .. car no power ... need to go smaller rims :emoticon_U:

Aik SIC got open ar last Sunday.. .. Haiya seem to miss all the fun oredi liao.. ..But then my car also seem to behaving strangely.. ..

Kiran

read from my website and the thread reply carefully, all the answers there liao

kiran84 said:
Bro Acoustic, the imit TRD clutch set for 4age 16v got arr?

How much arr roughly?

My current clutch, got smell lar after driving at abit high rev, say 5 or 6 rpm......
Why arr? any idea .......... and then one day i rev abit high and put gear 1.....engine got rev but car never move.....( Slip rite )......why this happen arr.....

thanks for all u can Help..............

yoga wait til i sell my car......but when i do that u r in expert class me beginner only..........hahahaha.........ke70 16v 3sge beams 6 sp........hahahahaha

to masuk that engine alone costs a bomb la .. not to even mention finding a replacement in case something goes wrong ... hahahahah ... no matter what as long as got event win before must be in expert class already .. hahahahah :angel_smile:

tom's said:
yoga wait til i sell my car......but when i do that u r in expert class me beginner only..........hahahaha.........ke70 16v 3sge beams 6 sp........hahahahaha

Yo..sounds like u all having fun..and sounds like its very "expensive" to play in track leh..scary betul! Tot of asking some sifoo to teach me drive in a track wen im back on july..but..erm..scary..hehe!

ask chang to show you........he is good.......

yoga......sell my car, get married and get a decent family car.......then retire from all this thing n drive like a real unker

Aloo tom's. Enjin pecah will not break your spirit - don't take that as an excuse to retire. Even me - after that crash in last SSO I have not given up my interest in motorsport - I think the damage I took last SSO is far greater then yours. So just take a break for now and recover up slowly. Like me I will have to wait for at least three months before I can drive my trusty AE101 again.

On the engine part, I have to agree with GT20v that those building up your engine are not doing it on par with the standard of your driving. I have driven 3 20Vs and I have to say that with all the pusnishing I throw at them they still survive. Two of the engines are in stock condition and one of them fully modified - the ones that fully modified being the most reliable. But then again I never rev above 8K RPM oso, maybe that's why never had engine pecah hahahaha.

I share your sadness my fren. Keep looking forward ya.

tom's said:
ask chang to show you........he is good.......

yoga......sell my car, get married and get a decent family car.......then retire from all this thing n drive like a real unker

but tom's..i tot u r my sifoo..haha!!! Anyone volunteer to show me i also dont mind..hehe!!!

Wahhhh. Nice fun. I didn't log on to the net for almost a week! Only today i started. Or not i would have joined the fun. hehehe.

sifoo TE mike... u enjoyed CNY too much liauu laaaa .. hahaahahahahaaaa

was a boiling hot day la... saw tom's and the whole toyota group nice nice sorry to hear bout the engine bro peace...

deongster
wei never even see your car on the track laaaaaa ... me and banzai waiting for u .. hahahahahah then at last corner u masuk pit pulakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk :emoticon_U: enadeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

ahahha sorry la bro no brakes di cannot stop di seriously dunno la yesterday the car wasnt really performing la i think too hot... on straights was slower than the other day and only managed a 3.01 fastest... could not stop brakes are really affecting my time... next time we go again k...

Arggh...really wasted lar nvr go track day........lower arm got problem aiih.......
was really suffering on the sunday.nvr see yolk sooo happy hehehhehe and chang is future super driver liao hahahha

allan,how lar ur ITB..ehh TB cleaning job???chun ka????

TB cleaning job habis around 730pm or so laa .. close to 8pm liauuuu .. lots of complications ... if u come TTT then can talk laa .. huahahaahhaaha
the feeling aahh ??? hmmmmm ... not that much diff laaa .. maybe got a little bit better and tighter response laaa .. hahahaahahaaaa

sifoo acoustic ... pulling your car chassis or your chassis ?? huahahaahahahaa

yolk said:
deongster
wei never even see your car on the track laaaaaa ... me and banzai waiting for u .. hahahahahah then at last corner u masuk pit pulakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk :emoticon_U: enadeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Alo master Yoga, heard your car super fast on last Sunday especially on corner....hehehehe...must join next track day ok...the more the merrier mar.
which one will gain faster time in corner? FF or FR? You have driven both in track. :emoticon_U: