Toyota kaki going sic today

tom's said:
my car fuck up.......bearing gone........drive back slowly not more than 90kmh from sic......so sui betul........ 2nd time track day need to repair alot......now need overhaul again after less than 20k km overhaul.......

yoga also super duper fast with his ke70......chin with his super loud exhaust.....klgauto time him 3 min 19 sec......i think after that his 2 door flew out he got 3 mins.....hahahaha

toyota kaki who were there just now was

1) Deongster
2) Banzai
3) Acoustic
4) klgauto....sayang his car couldn't make it
5) faizal......his 86 potong me man...so fast.......
6) tom's...... i admit i'm slow......
Damn, bearing gone. Sorry to hear that.

What's a overhaul cost for 4AGE's anyway?? I've only ever chagne timing belt (140,000km)

My car's AE86 4AGE ( 160,000 km) running Castrol GTX. After 5 hard laps cannot rev to 7500rpm.. lagging... Only 6500 max. sad.

saw Yolk chasing the others.. Damn 92 engine power oso ah.. must save up.

Tom, I think when I overtake you dat time you slowing down for pitlane la.. My car can hardly overtake a snail.

I spent a lap behind a Audi RS4. All the way in 5&6 rite on his tail, then at the stretch between 6&7 he pull away ,at 7&8 alongside (take tighter line) then he pull away at the straight (8-9) again.. aiya... chase till 12 , dove inside at 13&14. then at back straight the fella left me like I was in reverse........all hard wok gone in a flash

Too bad couldn't be on following you guys on track. always I come on in I see Yolk goin out.

Next track day must share same pit la. easier.

sorry guy just saw this post, here chin pic
100-0086_IMG.jpg

100-0085_IMG.jpg

100-0080_IMG.jpg