fuel consumption discuss

EDRA

all toyotarian can give ur opinion about ur car fuel consumption before and after conversion.. for standard engine like 2e,3e,2a,3a,4e,4a,5e,7a and etc. any turbo or s/charges also can give ur fuel consumption based on rm and mileage..

any one???

my car

ke20 using 4age 16v RM10-65km
ee100 standard 2e 12v RM10-70km
ee80 using b/top RM10-65km

what about u all???

im toyota admirer. now im looking for new toyota corolla.

ae100 SEG using SVT20V manual

running at RM 10- 45KM only ler.. help me pls

ae100 SEG using SVT20V manual

running at RM 10- 45KM only ler.. help me pls

hmm.... that's not normal meh bro hoong? how about other member 1?
if wan save more fuel, try to tune with other management like me lo, piggyback oledi enough, no need standalone la, coz too expensive for me hehehe....

toyota celica buruk:

when standard 4agze - rm10 - 80km (fuel price still cheap)
mod to 7agze - rm10 - 70km (fuel price increase already)
mod to 7agte - rm10 - 30km (510cc injector - smoke like diesel - bad tune)
- rm10 - 50km (440cc injector)
i dunno, mebbe i can get better consumption if my pressure regulator set at lower than 40 psi because now running w/o intercooler at 10 degree ignition timing 0.6 bar of boost..y i run w/o intercooler? pending intercooler from a fren..for time being running with loads of fuel..hehe..i wish i got a standalone..haiihh..

haha bro smoke like diesel huh, too rich huh! hehehe....
i also wish to have a standalone, but no money! haizz.... sigh!!!

actually fuel consumption have to depend on the driver attitute also...if u like to tarik one...sure more makan lor ..depend on ur right foot...
one more fact is the power to weight ratio also....if ur vehicle is heavy then u need to step more for it ...so depend lor

my Fan Club on my SE BT can go rm 10 for 50km....wish to make it to 60km...can kaa???? Gulp

that why we have to discuss and i hope all toyotarians can give thier info regarding fuel consumption. i would like to make a survey and try to get average for all type of toyota engine.

AE80 4AGZE rm10 - 50++KM sometimes can goes to 60km
ae92 4EFTE turbo rm10 - 60km

how ok ka???

oh yah...1 more thing....the FC that u ppl count is driving on a standard speed or .... REV CIN~~~ heheheh

1 more thing forgotted to at.... u ppl count on CITY driving or on the Long Highway.... cus from what i experience last time...on long strait highway i much fuel efficeint than city driving. Thank... Correct me if i am wrong....