Fun Track Day Invitation For Zth Members

celiac

Greetings all.

All ZTH members are invited to come to compactmotorsports.com funtrack day event at Sepang International Circuit on the 1st of OCTOBER 2005 from 5-7pm. Free entrance for spectators and free parking if you enter from the main gate.

NA below 1000cc category(compact cars only) still have vacancies. Entry fee is RM160.00 per person.

For more information please go to http://www.compactmotorsports.com.

Thank you.

can we go at 3pm?
celiac said:
Greetings all.

All ZTH members are invited to come to compactmotorsports.com funtrack day event at Sepang International Circuit on the 1st of OCTOBER 2005 from 5-7pm. Free entrance for spectators and free parking if you enter from the main gate.

NA below 1000cc category(compact cars only) still have vacancies. Entry fee is RM160.00 per person.

For more information please go to http://www.compactmotorsports.com.

Thank you.

nationwide wellknown monsters are all there at that day. be it the monster driver or the monster car. be there or be square

ya, 23 car registered...one entry left

don't worry, turbo and NA different category

more money for the tol truck ppl also... sekali go out the road... Rm15 bye bye... hahahahah :D

u sponser me then can ler... :D
erm... no money for fuel and tireware ler... somemore have to pay rm160 to register... pokai ler abang...

haiaya..once a while join this event is worth it lar...can try out your car peformance andalso u can drive like the f1 guys when they race in the track...

seriusly no money already ler... just spend alot yesterday... :) so pokai already... really really no money... today i kena kacau by 1 red kelisa, damn it... 5557 i think his number... some speacial metal bumper at the back... if not wrong in Coure.. :D

but nice playing with him ler... :D now my car no fuel also...

Lovemaker said:
seriusly no money already ler... just spend alot yesterday... :) so pokai already... really really no money... today i kena kacau by 1 red kelisa, damn it... 5557 i think his number... some speacial metal bumper at the back... if not wrong in Coure.. :D

but nice playing with him ler... :D now my car no fuel also...
so who smoke who?

no one ler... i think same speed only... but i did some crazy stunts ler... cut here cut there... today i'm in a racing mood ler.. dunno why, race with some honda... (of cause lost), then with some storm( win) then the kelisa (draw) :D

3 race today on the way to work, now petrol also turun... today i reach kepong in 15min from cheras... :D

Lovemaker said:
no one ler... i think same speed only... but i did some crazy stunts ler... cut here cut there... today i'm in a racing mood ler.. dunno why, race with some honda... (of cause lost), then with some storm( win) then the kelisa (draw) :D

3 race today on the way to work, now petrol also turun... today i reach kepong in 15min from cheras... :D
got mood to race, join the cct la.... u endanger yr life and other users on the road. sepang bang yr own pasal.

seriously... i saw wit my own eyes b4, some buggers racing on the road, one of them hit a motorcyclist while trying to overtake from slow lane, that poor fella fly on top of his car roof and drop down. he is totally innocent. show all yr heroic stunts in track la...