Funny and sad at the same time :( Ver. STD

NOSkill

My dear fellow ZTH, use a condom.

http://www.mymiserablelife.com/archive/herpes.shtml

I am a lesbian. I love the taste of pussy, when it is good. But I barely get to sample the sweet juices anymore cause of this one skank bitch that I devoured. She said she was just beginning to get sexual. This was her first sexual act of any kind. Well, I don't know if everyone else knew something about her that I didn't, cause in the middle of pleasuring her, this clump of nasty, yellow, stanky, rotten something came out of her. I instantly vomited from the smell and the taste of it. Now, I have this disgusting infection on my mouth. I constantly have huge pussing herpes on and around my mouth. I brush, and rinse and do everything possible and it doesn't help. I can't smile cause my lips are so cracked they bleed and ooze stinky puss. I still don't know to this day what I contracted from her. But if I ever see her again, I am going to spit in her mouth and tongue her, so she can live my hell. And besides all that I am a hot bitch, tight little bod, but my mouth just kills it for me. GAHHHHHHHHHHH!

Hahahaha, this one really cracks me up.
animalia mimictideaus, or mimicking animals. Wow, that's a new word for me.

All of my life I have dealt with my insecurity. I didn't finish high school because I got pregnant at 16 and had to leave school and the baby was born with chronic gastro-intestinal deficiency in the lower quadrant of his small intestine... (at least that's what my Doctor said, but he's really a Vet because our small town of 100 people doesn't have a doctor for miles.) My real problem has been my recent rare diagnosis of animalia mimictideaus, or mimicking animals. Our town was blessed to have the traveling circus where I saw elephants for the first time. I was so amazed that I began to obsess over elephant behavior and act it out. My mother noticed the problem when I became sickly thin because I wouldn't touch anything except peanuts. I craved peanuts all day long and when I left to go into town I had to carry a sack of peanuts with me in my purse. I am currently undergoing counseling for my obsessive compulsive behavior.

geez man.. this one is sad weii..

Born with herpes – Anonymous, Age 19, Colorado

Fuck every single one of you who bitches about contracting herpes. I was fucking born with it and can’t go 2 weeks without an outbreak. It has single-handedly ruined my life. I can’t get a date, can’t get a job, and god must hate me because I was denied even the chance to ruin my life for myself.

after reading most of the stories, kesiannye

truth is , dont be dumb in wht u do :P

it's not exactly a STD la..
it's a viral infection tat could cause STD..

i quote
"A group of related diseases and the viruses that cause them. These diseases are marked by the development of blisterlike sores on the skin or mucous membranes of the body. The herpes virus may invade the mouth region, producing fever blisters or cold sores, or may cause a sexually transmitted disease in which the painful sores appear on the genitals. Chicken pox is another disease caused by a herpes virus. "

tis one's putih putih kena..

"The damage was already done - Anonymous, Kansas, Age 21

I had to sit by and watch while my girlfriend went out and caught herself a nice little case of herpes. Being the nice guy I am, I "understood" and sympathized, never once stopping to think about how this could affect my future social life. Time went by and I learned to exercise extreme caution wile spending special time with her. Eventually we decided to go our own ways. remarkably I came out of that relationship with no unpleasant diseases, but the damage was already done. she had gone around telling everyone she saw that she had herpes , and my friends decided to do the same . and with people being the way that that are, they played "telephone" and now according to popular belief I am the one with herpes. "

i doubt these stories are real.. but still an interesting read.. wahahahha.. =p

eww....tht gal the she licked probably got yeast infection..ppl who got this infection will hv some yellowish juice and smells fishy..

turbonetics said:
eww....tht gal the she licked probably got yeast infection..ppl who got this infection will hv some yellowish juice and smells fishy..
Yeast wouldn't survive on mouths. It's not humid enough for them to live.

Also, is yeast infection = yellow discharge??

Nah, yeast infection is normally harmless and most girls will at some point in their life, have it. Stress, diet, hygiene, clothes they wear (tight jeans, for example) will all cause a possibility of yeast infection.

What that woman has is definitely far more serious. Google for STDs and check her symptoms there. SHouldn't be hard to diagnose.