Funny and weird pics on the road.....

perodua can make ad with that pic...kelisa...a car u can carry alot of jagung..lol..

btw, u may not know...east malaysian ppl can carry unimaginable things in their small cars like kancil, kelisa n etc. haha.. their kancil, kelisa, old skool cars..etc. also can be seen in kampungs with unimaginable rough roads with river crossings that normal cars we think cant get through..haha.....but they can~ hehe

hehe, looks like toyota unser AD oso kalah eh.. he he~ and i saw kelisa fit in 8ppls inside... 3 front, 5 back.. 4 siting, 1 lying he he

in EM, an unser maybe they can carry their cow or pigs inside already...carry to sunday market or small pekan to sell.... hahahahaha

how bout pimp? can untung banyak eh... if satu kali can urus semua, no nid ulang alik

haha..that u nid to ask the kampung ppl personally...haha..i never asked them about pimping..haha..anyhow im from kuching..hehe..i see ure frm KK eh? oh how i miss those JDM recond cars back in hometown..haha

lol... yeah, frm kk~ he he no place to run... and so bad, cant use lower spring ride in kk, and cant use 16 inch rim (easy dent)... most of da road were bumpy

ive never been to KK before lah..but my relatives stay there 1 only owns SUV and 4wd...they say the terrain in KK is not as good as kuching even...haha..in semenanjung alot of huge roads to run..but problem is...theres less JDM spec recond cars here...not easily avalible like in EM loh...not all things perfect ey...haha

anyhow..we're kinda out of topic..lolz

yeah.. erm most of da KK playing 2J (supra 2.0 engine)... sum lowered car will not appear all da time, they only appear sumtimes and go sum location only (scare car bodykit damage), and most of da suv like land cruiser 2, prado, ninja, hilux, range rover.. most of dem change to 2J, and many toyota 80's oso swap to 2J~

btw, its kinda rare to c honda around, hard to find part... part were different local made honda, and import honda~ tats da problem y honda rare at kk

abubu, r u sure there are less JDM cars in Kch? most car dealers in West MY come over to East MY to get the recond cars.. :) so most recond cars in East MY go to the West.. :) this what one of my frend who deal in recond cars told me...

If u have the spare time, why don u drive over to Pending Port or Senari Port and have a look of those Recond cars or Tan's Bro Car yard, ATZ Car yard, or those located at Petra Jaya........ :)

it is just a matter of demand....

yo bro evo3
im currently in west malaysia la bro..haha..look at my location..hehe..what i means is there are less JDM cars in west malaysia ler...the place where i am now..hehe..in WM cars that flooded the roads is of local makes loh...anyway my hometown is kuching la..

what i also meant is WM got better roads...but then no JDM makes to test it to the max...anyhow there are quite some JDM makes with EM registered numbers in WM too...

theres actually quite a number of JDM cars in westport when i collected my car at the port. a whole row of R34's, rx8's, estima's Lexus'...u name it....i was ferried inside a JDM estima into the yard to collect my car pun...but somehow..we jus hardly see them on the roads here in WM..hehe

:) .... maybe most of them are kept at home...hehehehe

erm, myb car with big cc = to roadtax xpensive?? cos kk roadtax cheap den wm~ kancil 660 rm30 1 year~ he he... mine only rm80 1 year~ 1.3cc

myb bcos of tat, here got a lot of SUV such as, range rover or land cruiser, prado

sorry i don have the pic but i saw 1 WIRA reshuffle the word become

M A R I (the W turn it up-side-down become M)

hahaha funny......WIRA --> MARI

wat da... so damn creative he he... so satria neo bcome tirasa eon

hahaha.....Perdana V6 terbalikan become V9.......and i think the owner take out the emblem...cut the 6 out and turn it up-side-down become 9

Perdana V9......apalah....where got V9 1......hahaha

if terbalik it all... /\9 , new design of piston he he

Wira badge i saw once become Mira in Kancil...hehehe