Any day will do for me but think friday nght is better this week:

Friday night(19):
1.Adi
2.Remus (Supremus)
3.Tom (kaminari)

Saturday night (20)
1.adi
2.satigue

3 on friday.... any more to vote? venue will be posted later on Thursday.. but somewhere in klang valley laa of course..:D

Ok guys... we well be meeting up Tomorrow night at 9pm onwords...

activities:
1) getting new friends..thats for sure... hahha
2) makan and drink.... thats also for sure...(bring own cash huh..no sponser yet).
3) talk c@ck... thats also for sure while lepak2..
4) If can... we can discuss to arrange a bigger activities... (suggest that we built a team to arrange)
5) If got bring camera... can take pictures also...
6) After makan lepak2.. thot of going somewhere..(that to be decide tomorow at the table...)
7) If got things to sell, suggest to bring a catalog with pic, or bring the stuff along...:D who know... theres ppl who wants to buy..;)
8) open suggestion to suggest what to do next... hahhahaha..
9) Bersurai....

hahahha long time never did this.. :D writting the agenda.
Well... Location: Sunway (in front of Quatermile tune shop)
I assume everyone should know where it is.. :D Can PM anyone or me for the location. ( 9PM onwords)

See you guys there!!

Friday night(19):
1.Adi
2.Remus (Supremus)
3.Tom (kaminari)
4. KonG & Friend (come after happi hour) :)

Saturday night (20)
1.adi
2.satigue

wah kong, long time no see u, i guess u can say the same about me hehehe

hey guys anyway i won't be coming this weekend la, got some stuff on
plus my car still in shambles :emoticon_U:

Jebu
Car shambles
but you still ok ma
can come and join one ma

me driving kembara with 2JZ + RB26DETT
dunno kena whack or not if i go there

Im in guys...hope to meet with you all. Share thoughts and future plan on how to break our piggy bank $$$ for more mods. Cya soon...Cheers!

Just a reminder... today we"ll gather in sunway at 9 pm onwards.
Please fell free to drive your machines there... ;)

Quartermile is directly facing the foodcourt. If you want to get some stuff then should go earlier...

yeah...it was good to finally meet you guys too..:tee:....thanks to adiansreen for organising it.....we shall be meeting up soon again... :tongwink:

Great people at the first meet for me...sure to catch up more often with you all. Make a date for everyone to have a short blast somewhere, this way everyone will make sure their ride is ready & service properly. No need max power but brakes must makan wan...

Keep us posted ya...Cheers!

I'll be there to watch you guys have a blast. I can't max power and brakes also tak makan so just go and watch oni lor...
But it was great to finally meet most of you guys! Will try and meet up more often when I can! :-)

Finally managed to load up the pictures....here's some to share....:regular_smile:

DSC_0379.jpg

DSC_0353.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/cheaka/NSC - TT - 190506/DSC_0353.jpg
DSC_0342.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y9/cheaka/NSC - TT - 190506/DSC_0342.jpg
DSC_0371.jpg

DSC_0387.jpg