Gauging interest on plasti dip

Gauging Interest : Which Plasti Dip Color Would You Prefer And What Would You Dip?

• Blaze Blue

Votes: 1 33.3%
  • Blaze Green

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Blaze Orange

• Blaze Pink

• Blaze Purple

• Blaze Yellow

• Base White

• Base Red

• Base Black

Votes: 2 66.7%
  • Smoke!

• Gun Metal

• Camo Black

• Camo Brown

• Camo Tan

• Camo Green

• Total voters
A7351607-1BD0-48C7-8DAA-E2FB728A81A0-9224-00000BBA1FD5561D.jpg

Stay tuned guys... some serious shit stuff is coming

I DIYed everything...its subject to preference and you should use a thinning agent like what BH did before prepping into the spray gun. I dun do dips and apparently BH is addicted and desperate edi..hahha!

BH is going nuts with it. This is only with Black colours. I wonder what will BH do with other colours?
:bawling: Hoping other colours will be available.

there are some plastidip cans, not spray type in ACE sunway piramid....few colors only.

Pockyrocky: dude, why don't u start a sticky topic in DIY thread for plastidip works only .... U started this as a poll and well, judging from d recent postings ..it has steered way of of topic

Later la bro...i know you cant wait to post your DIY on orange...haha.. Now everyone so jealous and cannot find, they will use your porch as a DIY hub thanks to your photo up there

---------- Post added at 07:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:41 PM ----------

Anyone fancies Navy Blue?

Navy Blue Plasti Dip - DipYourCar.com Exclusive Color - YouTube

Im still gathering infos on popularity, these numbers still not large enough but i welcome projects here n there for the moment to expose the rest

BH, there's something u shud know about mixing the pure dips

PocROc, do you spot any silver colour like Dip....I want to dip my wheels....wonder should go black or the stock silver colour....but with a dip look...

Careful TR. Once you go black, you never go back. Look at BH :biggrin:

By the way, how long has plasti dip been in Malaysia (been away for 4 years)? First time hearing plasti dip and all sorts of imagination come into mind. Is ACE Hardware the only place that sell those plasti dip spray cans?

PR, if by chance your target has been met, how much would you think your gonna be bringing in? Hopefully enough for us to purchase more than 1 can hehe.

PocRoc : I've been told that the thinner is xylene or vm&p naptha or toulene. Just fyi for your little business venture.

wont the toulene eat into the paint job? i used toulene to clean off touch n go cards printouts and it left those cards completely white.