I DIYed everything...its subject to preference and you should use a thinning agent like what BH did before prepping into the spray gun. I dun do dips and apparently BH is addicted and desperate edi..hahha!
Pockyrocky: dude, why don't u start a sticky topic in DIY thread for plastidip works only .... U started this as a poll and well, judging from d recent postings ..it has steered way of of topic
Later la bro...i know you cant wait to post your DIY on orange...haha.. Now everyone so jealous and cannot find, they will use your porch as a DIY hub thanks to your photo up there
---------- Post added at 07:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:41 PM ----------
PocROc, do you spot any silver colour like Dip....I want to dip my wheels....wonder should go black or the stock silver colour....but with a dip look...
Careful TR. Once you go black, you never go back. Look at BH
By the way, how long has plasti dip been in Malaysia (been away for 4 years)? First time hearing plasti dip and all sorts of imagination come into mind. Is ACE Hardware the only place that sell those plasti dip spray cans?
PR, if by chance your target has been met, how much would you think your gonna be bringing in? Hopefully enough for us to purchase more than 1 can hehe.