Gauging interest on plasti dip

Gauging Interest : Which Plasti Dip Color Would You Prefer And What Would You Dip?

• Blaze Blue

Votes: 1 33.3%
  • Blaze Green

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Blaze Orange

• Blaze Pink

• Blaze Purple

• Blaze Yellow

• Base White

• Base Red

• Base Black

Votes: 2 66.7%
  • Smoke!

• Gun Metal

• Camo Black

• Camo Brown

• Camo Tan

• Camo Green

• Total voters
I think is something different. Our plastidip surely stick straight on, won't be able to be like that guy easily lift it up :rofl:

What type of gun u guy use??
Air gun or the electric type?

Which brand gooding?

i think i saw 4 black can plastidip.
really so hard find meh?:biggrin:

both spray and can almost the same price which is around rm50 - rm60. can't remember the exact price.

What type of gun u guy use??
Air gun or the electric type?

Which brand gooding?

i think i saw 4 black can plastidip.
really so hard find meh?:biggrin:

both spray and can almost the same price which is around rm50 - rm60. can't remember the exact price.

I got wagner hvlp gun that is airless gun but fried d. Planning to get new earlex spray station.
spray can rm43.90 326ml and dip can rm58.90 429ml.

Where to get the earlex gun ah?

The earlex gun can use on normal 2k paint?:hmmmm2:

earlex gun can get at cheras mahkota hardware shop,just opposite the cheras mahkota aeon. Yes no problem for 2k paint, u just need to know the ratio of mixing with thinner.

alright bro.
----------------------
when u gonna buy it?
i jus check the retail price is rm680.

Plasti dip spray can in Ace price went up from RM 43.90 to RM 50.90... I guess they saw the spike in demand.

50.90 for real???? Then let's all boycott for a moment then...is just cruel of them to treat us customers like that just because there is demand for it. Without demand, they won't even sell much without us...43.90 also not that cheap already. 1 can very fast finish

Their profit margin must be good. Probably also maybe main importer price is higher....:mad:

If the price did increase in US then maybe it makes sense, unless import duty increases as well.
If not they are just trying to earn more money out of the huge demand.

If the price did increase in US then maybe it makes sense, unless import duty increases as well.
If not they are just trying to earn more money out of the huge demand.

Import duty usually does not change until budget day. Not to say they don't but usually not....