hehe . Wait wait . MY PD just arrived yesterday night at 11.30pm
Great job yo!
How does Camo spray work?

some of my stock. Balance colours elsewhere. This my 3rd time bringing pd in. Last 2 shipments were taken all by an indonesian gentleman. This time its for our buddies in malaysia. Anyone interested please pm me. Any seremban guys interested i can deliver.
Camo Plasti Dip a Car - YouTube
Even Carbon Fibre Look for your bonnet is also possible but not easy.
Create Carbon Fiber Look with Plasti Dip - YouTube

cun!!!
---------- Post added at 11:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:37 AM ----------
I got the rubber thing![]()
Time to carbon fibre your whole car then
That mat is so small so need to transfer exactly....:rolleyes:
SF : that doesn't quite answer my question. Fonzi used the standard gunmetal and black to do the sprays. I meant how does the camo can PD work?

You cannnnn..... buy a big one and cut.
:hahaha: :slug:

SF : that doesn't quite answer my question. Fonzi used the standard gunmetal and black to do the sprays. I meant how does the camo can PD work?
Kena block by JPJ sure kena rip the plastidip haha