Gave me goosebumps!

DarkChild

Remember that email we all got about the maggot in the boob and all....
This one...

http://www.bangedup.com/archives/boobcoccoon3254.jpg

We all know that one was a fake rite. Check out the video. It's real. You can actually see it sliding further in and trying to avoid being pulled out. YUCK! :puke: :puke: :puke:

http://www.muchosucko.com/video-boobjob.html

dont you think its too .. fake?
the picture
if you have worm in your body, u think the 'hole' would look so nice..
and without inflamation?
someone photoshopped the 'lotus seed' onto the breast ler

Yes..u c the foto also u noe adi...its fake..where gt a whole in the body will look like that??..it looks like the hole part is plastic..!

The picture is fake and I said it was fake.:top: Watch the video lar. The video is real. Maybe the first post wasn't clear enough...
Edited the first post so it's clearer...:X-:

wei.. tis again?!
i almost puke when i 1st saw the pic.. got recovered not long ago when i noe it's a fake pic..
now comes the video?!
i dun dare to view it..
takut nanti i got boobie-phobia..

the picture is fake

but there are several true stories and real pictures of african women....more worst than the fake pictures...

google the pictures

ewww...it's so disgusting...i saw da video ..OMG..cant believe it......eww....*PukE*

yuke what the hell is that... its freaking me out man... i dun even have d mood to eat my breakfast liaw... DISGUSTING SHIT!!!! still got a video??? no way in hell im gonna watch it... ouch... shouldnt open this thread... damn...