[/HTML]
kent20 said:
this one 600gram original near by 2kg

FUHHH!!!
600 grams ha?
macam beli gula kat pasar beb...heheheh

1 more crank pully...
come on guys lets mod's your crank pully....:regular_smile:

kent, just sell to us rm260 la without waiting for the other 1..ez..close deal asap..

manhunt said:
kent, just sell to us rm260 la without waiting for the other 1..ez..close deal asap..

Hahaha..test during new year celebration..hehehe

welcome me back...just get up from headache terok gila.....on leaf...erm....1 more...1 more....i cannot buy,dont have any cent more.....1 more.....

erm,to the new member....welcome..welcome..

when mant to make TT...

erm,anybody want to make eyelips?our own design...i know the people to contact here in zth.....come,we make in bulk....cheaper i think...now he offer me rm80 per pair....

when wan to make tt la....

brother manhunt,single unit is always expansive then bulk,because supplier count in volum,if only single unit that would be rm330

bulk list crank pulley

1. manhunt
2. dfadzli
3. apitganaz
4.ultraxp

Now 5unit,each unit for RM280 already the cheapest i can do

votexco said:
y no one say about the doors? for gen2?

votexco...
dont be sad...

For the time being
And as far as I know
The door only can get at the Proton Service Center
Maybe u can go to Glanmarie shah alam
Ask them about the door….

And I always look up at the potong shop
But ….
Very difficult to find halfcut for gen2…
Trust me man…

yeah....difficult find gen2 there....erm,is there any item at kedai potong can fit into our car?

mivecmerah said:
yeah....difficult find gen2 there....erm,is there any item at kedai potong can fit into our car?

many item came from mitsubishi...

Steering
open pod
sport rim
suspention
radiator
gearbox
seat(must modified tapak only..)
seat belt /motor seat belt
carpet
adjustable fuel regulator
power steering
piggyback ECU(for tune only)

and many more...
don't pening-pening if your car got the problem
because gen2 platform more like waja parts...

but the timming belt,belt,water pump is different and the price is more expensive

kent

bulk list crank pulley

1. manhunt
2. dfadzli
3. apitganaz
4. ultraxp
5. mastakeez

ok bulk done may need to collect money on cash on delivery

Kent, apitganaz is in jb..you might want to pm him for the courier details

Kent20..how u manage to collect money..i will pay thru online..for my items, please give it to man hunt..i will collect from him later..

apitganaz ask me pass to manhunt,dfadzli also pass to manhunt the other
ultraxp i pass to him,what about mastakeez

Hei fellas ,

sorry for interrupting , i'm using Gen2 running with 1.6 engine for nearly 3 years .. but today i had a problem for starting my engine . I tried to start it many times but then i can only see the fuel petrol came out under the fuel tank . Do you guys have any answer for it or anybody had faced the same problem before?? when i open the back seat to check my fuel pump .. it's flooded with the petrol . Whut cause of that prob?? is that because of me or the car itself (proton factory)? how much does it cost to fix/replace it ?? need some sifuss here ..! plz ..

Regards : Gen2 lover

any cfu's can help this buddy here.....i have no idea about the problem....maybe starter kot...but dunno la...

kent - mastakeez is in kl..maybe he can join me when pickup the thing

nafiiio - must be the fuel pump failure hmm...gotta send to SC la..price maybe around 150++

yeah...better go to the place who know exactly wut they do....dont go to "asal boleh" pomen...hhhhhaaa..