GEN2 Buddies!!!

mivecmerah - i dun thnk it's because of starter lar.. cause the car sound perfectly when i turned the ignition key . The mystery is bout the fuel leaking below my fuel tank when i tried to start the car many times .

manhunt - I also do think it's because of fuel pump but is it around rm150 only?? I called the proton sc just now and the mechanic told me maybe it's because of tube or paip from the fuel pump to engine tercabut or got problem there . I also hope that :p ..cause i heard Gen2 or waja fuel pump cost around 400++

Really appreciate all of ur opinion. At least got people help me rather then hearing my fren kutuk and laughing to my beloved gen2. hehe

Nafilio.. i just came back from SC..one of the mechanic ask me regarding Fuel pump, since few G2 owner facing same problem with you.. Proton Edar will charge you 400++-500++..so just go for others workshop..

Thanx all .. the formen from eon sc came just now to check my car . It's actually the tube faulty . It's not connected to the fuel pump actually . That's y the petrol cant get into the engine when i try to start it . u can just tighten the tube and start the engine . well .. thanx a lot fren . just share my experienced with all of u so maybe u can help others.

Now .. my gen2 lari gagah berani ..! hehe

im he to apology to you guy,the light weight crank pulley have to delay for 2week
all the money collected by manhunt,so no worry once the stock arrive i'll directly deal with manhunt

Reason:because supplier dont have stock
milion of sorry,hope u guy able to wait for 2week dont cancel the order because we have very difficult to done this bulk

yah .. and i'll stick myself here .. currently most of the time i spent in toyota section since i have big project next week with my toyota .. i drive my gen2 for in campus daily driving since the fuel consumption is better than my toyota .. so can save a lot of money . Rm25 can tahan until 1 week time .

By the way I'm Johan (joe) from Cyberjaya. Student. Any peeps from there also?? Driving 2004 Gen2 (A) 1.6 (Grey) . Hometown in Seremban NS . Nothing much i've done to my gen2 since it looks perfect to me . But i changed the Rims to 17" .

Hope to know each of you from this thread . Any TT guys??

Thanx All.

kent20 said:
im he to apology to you guy,the light weight crank pulley have to delay for 2week
all the money collected by manhunt,so no worry once the stock arrive i'll directly deal with manhunt

Reason:because supplier dont have stock
milion of sorry,hope u guy able to wait for 2week dont cancel the order because we have very difficult to done this bulk

waa kent,like this gotta give discount laah:regular_smile: ..my boyz long time waited for the 5th confirmation and gotta wait another 2weeks..they all crying when i informed them the bad news..hehe..sad not the story.if u feel sad then u know what to do redi..

haha brother manhunt i also dont wish to get this happen..
very unlucky ler...but any way i'll make it asap
about discount brother..really sorry la RM280 max cheap already coz i dont like to make up hight for own forumer brother....just because i never mark up if i discount i earn nothing u wanna see me like that meh...

but seriousely i'll chase the supplier asap,and next time u guy need any part sure i try my best to get cheapest and nicer for you guy gen2 buddies,coz really thanks you guy alot!

kent20 said:
haha brother manhunt i also dont wish to get this happen..
very unlucky ler...but any way i'll make it asap
about discount brother..really sorry la RM280 max cheap already coz i dont like to make up hight for own forumer brother....just because i never mark up if i discount i earn nothing u wanna see me like that meh...

but seriousely i'll chase the supplier asap,and next time u guy need any part sure i try my best to get cheapest and nicer for you guy gen2 buddies,coz really thanks you guy alot!

kent.... make sure the pully is for gen2...
me and my friend wants go to speedworks after i got the Crank Pully....
both of us want dyno before and after install the pully....

Kent …Got crank pully warranty ?
If both of us see the poor dyno testing?

mivecmerah said:
nafiiio....u mean,u got skyline ar?damn....

huh? how come i got skyline ?? i said toyota ler .... not the sport car also .. family car ..hehe

apitganaz said:
kent.... make sure the pully is for gen2...
me and my friend wants go to speedworks after i got the Crank Pully....
both of us want dyno before and after install the pully....

Kent …Got crank pully warranty ?
If both of us see the poor dyno testing?

1.the warranty means money back warranty?
i dare not to give this type of warrenty bro,i earn just a cacing,some more wanna provide money back warranty,i dont think i can do it lor.

2.what if the torque/hp increased?is it any extra bonus for me?no right

3.i never force any one to buy,they call it light weight hight performance crank pully,sure got the reason/theory to improve the performance,that why they dare to sell in the market

4.every one know light weight crank pully sure will improve pick up,the top end u need to modify with another performance part,because this is not a godcrank pulley,what can expect to get hightest performance hightest top end with a only
RM280 Crank pulley?

kent20 said:
1.the warranty means money back warranty?
i dare not to give this type of warrenty bro,i earn just a cacing,some more wanna provide money back warranty,i dont think i can do it lor.

2.what if the torque/hp increased?is it any extra bonus for me?no right

3.i never force any one to buy,they call it light weight hight performance crank pully,sure got the reason/theory to improve the performance,that why they dare to sell in the market

4.every one know light weight crank pully sure will improve pick up,the top end u need to modify with another performance part,because this is not a godcrank pulley,what can expect to get hightest performance hightest top end with a only
RM280 Crank pulley?

OK! Bro...
I keep your word....:X-:

ok kent20, will wait for ur feedback on items delivery on next 1-2 week..

kent20 said:
RM280 Crank pulley?
so you saying this is not a good crank pulley? mythelogy better la ?

brother manhunt,i means "God"=tuhan not means good please dont miss understanding

erm,pick-up?maybe......just wait the dyno test....erm,where to make dyno test and how much ar?

mivecmerah said:
erm,pick-up?maybe......just wait the dyno test....erm,where to make dyno test and how much ar?

the price about rm80-100
what i know in jb...the dyno test at speedworks..