mivecmerah - i dun thnk it's because of starter lar.. cause the car sound perfectly when i turned the ignition key . The mystery is bout the fuel leaking below my fuel tank when i tried to start the car many times .
manhunt - I also do think it's because of fuel pump but is it around rm150 only?? I called the proton sc just now and the mechanic told me maybe it's because of tube or paip from the fuel pump to engine tercabut or got problem there . I also hope that :p ..cause i heard Gen2 or waja fuel pump cost around 400++
Really appreciate all of ur opinion. At least got people help me rather then hearing my fren kutuk and laughing to my beloved gen2. hehe
manhunt - I also do think it's because of fuel pump but is it around rm150 only?? I called the proton sc just now and the mechanic told me maybe it's because of tube or paip from the fuel pump to engine tercabut or got problem there . I also hope that :p ..cause i heard Gen2 or waja fuel pump cost around 400++
Really appreciate all of ur opinion. At least got people help me rather then hearing my fren kutuk and laughing to my beloved gen2. hehe
), MME Sepang J's Racing review...