GEN2 Buddies!!!

next week i am outstation as well.
kent if you want to pass to me the pulleys pass me after 29th Jan.

sad story...
guess wat???
juz bought da gen2 for 2days but dis morning got problem oredi..
da alarm sensors didnt functioning n wen i pressed, it turns to alarm sound..
so i bring it to proton service i ask why dis thing happened?
after they check for a while they said its a wiring problems..oh my GOD !
i still can stand it ...morning sent and took back at 4.30pm ! (think they're very busy man!!!)
one thing i do not satisfied i've also found there's a young lady shoes at the passenger bay which dat one was not my wife belongings !!!

wat a luck guys...jus to share wit all of u !

manhunt said:
next week i am outstation as well.
kent if you want to pass to me the pulleys pass me after 29th Jan.

Hehehe..2nd honeymoon or what...hahaha..Kent20,if stock arrived by next week, please PM me, i'm still in KL..

ekjozbuluh said:
sad story...
guess wat???
juz bought da gen2 for 2days but dis morning got problem oredi..
da alarm sensors didnt functioning n wen i pressed, it turns to alarm sound..
so i bring it to proton service i ask why dis thing happened?
after they check for a while they said its a wiring problems..oh my GOD !
i still can stand it ...morning sent and took back at 4.30pm ! (think they're very busy man!!!)
one thing i do not satisfied i've also found there's a young lady shoes at the passenger bay which dat one was not my wife belongings !!!

wat a luck guys...jus to share wit all of u !
sad story..go write email to proton la..most prolly they 'd just ignore your mail:tongwink:

faDzli.... how was the chick that nite in bangi...i saw you sit close close to her..
looking for party la tuu... hehehehe..

manhunt said:
faDzli.... how was the chick that nite in bangi...i saw you sit close close to her..
looking for party la tuu... hehehehe..

Not enough sit maaa..miahahaha..no lah, maliq will kick my ass if tackle that girl..muahaha..some more with masta, he got some schedule with that girl tomorrow (repaint and repair)..8.30am,i can't beleive bcoz to early...hahaha..just joke..dun tell him aaa...:X-: :X-:

dfadzli said:
Hehehe..2nd honeymoon or what...hahaha..Kent20,if stock arrived by next week, please PM me, i'm still in KL..

so let's say next week stock arrive
5unit pass to u?
am i right?

overall,why we change our crank pulley?
1.ligther throttle
2.better acceleration
3.engine become smoother
4.save fuel consumsion

Kent20..if next arrived, just PM me..i will try to arrange..for anothers week, you can deal with man_hunt since i might outstation..thanks..

ya la bro...
dont even wan to service there again ...!!! S*#T ...

manhunt___ show me la some of ur car pics, i wan see lol. i guess KL area there many gen2 oredi convert ma..especially bodykit coz m still planning wat type is nice . . . wat it wil coz if wan to mod to R3 body???

ekjoz buluh..you can see man_hunt car here.. http://gilagen2.20.forumer.com/index.php

bro... gilagen2 can't open la ..

mivec= rally style?? wahh..good idea ! coz i've seen two rally gen2 car park near my area during MALAYSIAN RALLY las 3months if m not mistaken.. wan to share some?
black bonnet n top so u need to paint it lol.. i can't stand the interior of EVOX man!!! pengsan wei... juz wan to ask u la..how to improve the car pickup seems mine very hard to overtake lor..have to drop to D3 ( auto transmission )

haha...learn how to change gear la.....manual and auto is different man....mine also auto.....if want to overtake,press the pedal first then when u get the rythem,change ur lane la.....
want to make "kembar" ar?so appreciate if u do so,wut color did ur car?mine yellow,then when add with blacktop,like sting bee man.....just my idea la....but not doing this at this time...then we go for bigger tyre!!!damn...cant wait man..
so,u have any extra idea??????

i really saw one bodykit INGS wit balck colour top n bonnet..cun sehh. mine is passion blue colour, only dat stock of colour they have. still donno wat kind of rims that suitable wit dis colour, and wat a shock u know my wife ask me to put a small GT Wing there..SIGH coz m a 2nd driver and bought it for her!!!
bro..if got any performance parts or acc juz let me know k...

enjoy ur drivin !!!

I've try gilagen2 website..everythings look okey..maybe from urs parts..

dfadzli _ how bout u bro. wat is ur upcoming mods for gen2 ?

p/s: ya la i think its frm our side that couldn't get thru

haha,dont ask dfadzli la....he is advance oledi..ustler in gen2 ma....then,wut is ur suggestion to mod ekjozbuluh....as long as u didnt use boiling water ekzos...haha,it enough.....abt the rim,i think white colour is suit with blue colour..gtwing ar,now people like to put dc2 spoiler la but its depends on people taste right.....happy drivin...

mivec_ ya ka bro dfadzli oredi advance? then we should cal him SIFU lol.. ( tunjuk ajarku SIFU ! )

didnt plan for bigger ekjoz lol coz later i kena pot..pet..pot..pet wit my wife!
white rims is ok but i think i'll go for vip rims @ bronze kaler.
huuwaaa..i really donno how to make up dis car ley. confius !!!