GEN2 Buddies!!!

just pass by and say hi...

i guess m1adam.. guess oni there isnt any immitation hotbits exhaust system... pls correct me if i wrong...

very hard to say this day...

this day this bloodly market fill with plenty "barangan tiruan" or immitation stuff....

all they want is profit...

i suggest someone should start create our forum....haha...

evo4g63, i should not tell out oh...even it's the true...haha...

well guys lets think bout the forum name... before we proceed or should we start a thread here 1st...? dun know the mod allow or not?

ok since most of us here driving gen2 ... neo... i suggest name of : teamgeo...or teamcampro... how bout u guys...

black ice.... u pretty funny lar.... mivecmerah is time to share wif us ur PD trip...

mivecmerah lost already....

too many beaches and amoi inside his head....

forget about the existing of us....haha.....

m1adam, the name quite good loh...

any better suggestion?

im back...wut?amoi?damn,not even seen any single beaches(not bitch's)hehe...i went there to do my work la...not even touch the sea water la...damn tired...

how can i forgot this thread and all of u guys.....u all rocks man...

erm,like i mention b4,we can open our new web,nut,who know to make it?i prefer 'campro team'.how abt u guyz?

by the way,evo....teamfuze?maybe we know each other..maybe..

camprofile team......heehehehe.....oit i got my gen2 already...huhuhuhuh...wanna cry already at first look ....sangat cun......hahahahaha......anyway.....everything is good cornering damn good....stability......pick up.....still ok....but stiil not installed the 4-2-1 extractor that R3 give...still in the bonet ....coz they said JPJ not approved....only thing approved is the R3 muffler ......so got to send to proton edar service for installing.....and tuned back...hummm.....overall......quality is ok.....interrior is black color....with seat also black....I-pod damn good .....soooo.....Malaysia Boleh....hehehehehehe bila mau TT nie.....heheheheh

mohdashraf81,

congralution on ur purchase....ur car is MME***?

gen.2 is basically a good car...

share some of ur car photo here lah...dun be malu malu...

is it? r3 4-2-1 is not approved by JPJ? huh? kinda strange...

i think once u change the 4-2-1, the cat will be gone too...

so the emission rate is not allowed...

the seat is black?same as normal gen.2 but black colour...sound charming...

hi all g2's..

mohdashraf81..
congrate finally got ur MME Gen2,he...

yeah,lets think bout d name & make it serious :)

my suggestion : Campromania / campro genesis /g2genesis / cam_pro

g2_genetic,

my pm box dunno y cant read ur pm....

can tell me ur e-mail here?

m1adam,

then what JPJ care? makan duit? haha...

that what most important...

CONGRATE MAN....show some picture la....ur car with u...tt will be on 26 april.....who can come?sumwhere in kl la...

show us pic ...show us pic...

campro genesis sounds cool... any other names?