GEN2 Buddies!!!

sounds good mohdashraf81..
good luck 4 u :(
dun 4get 2 share the receipe of ur mme pfrmance wif us huh,hehe..

mohdashraf81,

u mean COE?

open pod...k&n i think perfectly fine....i think around 700 to 800 at speedwork with heat shield....

mine using k&n drop in...thumbs up....

u got contact there? cause previous person in charge stop work already....

so very hard for me to contact them...

wanna ask them bout the camshaft...

guyss..just to interupt.....if interupteed just jump over k...thanksss

just helping me my fren to sell....OEM bumber with promote skirt,(RM300) and oem Seat (RM180)

u all can pm me for the best price...thanksss

blac_ice COE means what ??....hehehehe well 700-800....but you using drop in right?...so is it good or same or has any difference?......the open pod expensive la.....huhuhu 700-800.....huh.....pengsan.......nope i dont have contact there la bro....aiyo bro mau pakai camshaft racing ke? hehehe

r3 is delevoping the stage 2 camshaft...

but i not sure when it will be available...

so wanna check it out...make my car a little bit faster mah...haha...not race lah...

yup bro... i think around that figure cause i saw it before at hypertune magazine...

bout drop-in filter...cant expect much gain from it....

will increase a little bit of horsepower...i think around 2-3hp....

accelaration....improved...

the most important is Works with Original Equipment Manufacturer Vehicle Electronics...

not need to re-tune to gain full benefit of the filter...

but dun expect too much from 100 - 200 ringgit something product to give u tremendous outcome....

please dun flame me if i am wrong.....

bro...COE means Centre Of Excellence...

i think drop in filter K&N is around 2++ at eneos one utama...
i also think to get one but wait a bit la...coz want to change belting...erm..

how about spark plug?anybody knows which suit perfect for our car?and of coz the price...

i think camproteam is ok,but then,neo can join us la.....how abt that?

as long is campro shoud be no problem for me... how bout u guys?

camproteam... nice

hi guys.

black ice.. i got ur mail..thanx..
yeah, im also planing 2 install drop in filter aftr i put in alloy pulley..

ooo ic black_ice means center of excellence...ya la kot...maybe....hehehehe....so from drop in still cost you around 100-200........if put open pod K&N one set RM480......better put the open pod one...i think la....heheheheh.....

For spark plug before this i using bosch super4.....1 plug around 16-18.....last time i bought la..maybe you guys can find more cheaper......
wanna but denso iridum...expensive la...... but some people said put good spark plug also no used if the cable plug not change...beetul ka?.....i also donno......

So campro/camperut team also good la... other car like waja campro and neo also can join.....hummm.... wei front speaker for gen2 what is the maximum size can put in??.... 6.5 inch boleh ke?.... anybody knows where to get the Gen2 panel head unit for installing single din Head unit......???...any idea....??... how much the cost???...

black ice...

how much is dat camshaft & how much hp it can gain?
i juz change my extractor & can feel respons on pick up..
so after diz im planing 2 install aloy pulley, drop in filter & also
mayb camshaft if got more money la,hehe...

g2_genetic...

what brand are u using for the extractor?

i thought to install the aloy pulley too..what is the benefit?

camshaft...as claim from r3...instant 10% hp gain...

mivecmerah,

i think the name is fine...i think got this 5 little words "CAMPRO" will be great!

so guys, any further suggestion?

evo4g63.

u should change ur nickname oh....should be CAMPRO4g63...haha...

mine should change BLACK_CAMPRO.....

haha...dun flame me...

hey guss..i wan join..im campro waja.....hehehe....guys....where did u all instal 4-2-1.....LOL..until now i haven install...damm sien laaa

if install higher racing cams 4 campro will the r3 guys replace durable valve springs 2?

evo5229,

u are welcome...but u have to suggest the name 1st before we all answer ur question....haha...just joking....

haiya that time i also wait for nearly a month...haha...

m1adam,

good question....should ask r3 1st...

one stupid question here, is it a must that to replace the valve springs?

please dun flame me...

evo5229.... so kelian untill now still have not fix ur 4-2-1...

yes feel free to join.. we welcome u with open cam... no open hand...

mohdashraf81,

i think around 1600... i guess so....the actual pricing still havent know yet...

satria r3 camshaft is around 1600....i forget what stages they are in...

bro ur spark plug cable is r3 or normal 1?

red or black?