GEN2 Buddies!!!

ok..let me plan something....

we make simple tt n go yamcha...place and time u all decide la....but hope after this one mamat got his MME G2 la....give him credit lo!

erm,i think it comes with i-pod and bluetooth ready kot....mp3 dunno.....ala,just go to kedai kete and wire sum more radio with mp3...like im using now..

hehehehe....oooo...TT ka....menarik.....mane mau TT....gua tadahal......as long as i get my car first la....hehehehehe..........so mivecmerah you still using original hu and add another hu ka?....

congaralution for buying gen2, mohdashraf81!

welcome to this thread....beware cause alot of humble guys here with "keng" modded car....

haha...basically i also wanted to buy myvi or city at 1st but i prefer gen.2

i dunno y...maybe because of the look and sporty design...

besides that is R3.....

finally got gen2 R3 to see... n feel...

black ice... u also one of the humble guys with "keng" mod car.. hahaha

>>>>>>>>>>

where got keng lah....

dun be kidding me....

i also follow ....... CaBut>>>>

thank you.....thank you....hummmmmmmm.......who else using MME edition ada tak........bila mau yam cha nie?

LIKE DRINKING MILO la......minum milo anda jadi sihat dan kuat......erm,ur car drink milo meh?haha..

no lar some time drink shell... some time drink primax petronas... oni.... hahahaha

dun tell me mivermerah.. urs drink horlicks...or boh tea

haha....mine have to feed the hamster also....

try MILO and u will know the effect straight away...

then u car will become sihat dan kuat....hehe!!

my hamster drink anchor beer bcome mabuk then mo powa kalah ur hamster drink milo.

very funny lah u m1adam....

thay y my ride is slow...no money to feed my hamster...only afford to buy milo...

haha....

walau... anchor beer.... ? mine occasionally heiniken... or tiger beer oni...