GEN2 Buddies!!!

Good effort MivecMerah! To be frank, I would pass this opportunity as I am affliated to 3 clubs already. As of now I might also forego one club. I prefer to actually stick to one and dedicate to its plans and activities.

Anyway thanks for the invitation anyway. Mayb someday I get fed-up of my current clubs, I'll might just join your quest.

morning evryone..

black ice..
i juz bought dat APM a month ago..RM200.
yeah, i also heard frm my fren yesterday dat the immitation price around 1k ++
but im still thinkin bout d ori 1,hehe..like wut black ice said, dat must b a reason buying in expensive cost..

any zth's frm jb here?

yes.. the material use n the R&D which makes R3 parts not only the exteriors n other minor parts have such high price... n since its exclusive for proton cars whereby it will be worth to pay to buy certain parts in ori r3..

black ice : mind to share the link in ZTH market place? sorry lazy to scroll ...

mivecmerah: maybe u can find out the price on R3 bumper we gather n have bulk purchase? how do you think about it?

evo4g63..
u r rite , an exclusive items must be expnsive, juz like comparing between JDM part & fibre one..
i'm support if u all wanna buy in bulk,must b cheaper rite..
anyone frm jb, xdo cntct me,mayb we can meet & have some chat..

well need to find the zth members who sell this part or the contact as i attach yesterday... btw perhaps need to check the quality first... even is cheap compare to ori R3...

g2 genetic perhaps you can browse the member section somewhere in the general talk...

evo 4g63..
thanx bro..but ig got jb's here, juz cntct me k..

yea, im also agree, we hv 2 look over d quality 1st b4 buying..if anybody got info bout dat,can share here wif us.
i also heard dat in R3 k.l got gen2 4 throtle build in..but im not realy sure bout dat. if rite,its damn amazing man.. really wanna see it

4 throttle how to make it work coz gen2 uses accelerator pedal sensor cant use cable the ecu gets pedal percentage info from the pedal unless u use different engine management system to control all 4 throttle body

g2 genetic : hahaha sure will contact u if i going to JB...

evo4g63 : we convoy go jb....haha....

4 throttle ? never quite heard of it b4....

r3 cams got lah....stage 2 somemore....interesting...now saving money....

ha...convoy to jb ar?i think we can go up to genting convoy2la......how abt that?

convoy ? dun wan lar my car still havent run in... proton said needs at least 10years den camrpo only working... summore i not genting kaki.. scare later u all have to wait for me... imagine go up at 8pm reach there by second morning...

*my car slow bah*

evo4g63, very humble lah u.....

mine lagi worst....start 8pm reach third morning....

haha.....10years...."wow' factors is coming out from my brain now....

3rd morning ar....aiyo...very humble la u all...me also want to be humble la...even go to klcc take 5 days u know....camping beside the road some more...(hehe...like akina mount lak!!!)

hahahaha... not humble lar... just to be frank... my skill in negogiate corner not up to the level... genting takut tak boleh sampai ...

of cos not racing lar... me good boy .. occasionally drive fast fast at highway ...

hi guys...

evo4g63..
good idea man convoy 2 jb..ramai2 la trn.. i prepared red carpet 4u all,haha..come2..

juz install pulley aloy & feel d difrent :)