GEN2 Buddies!!!

red alert.....

drink tongkat ali coffe....dyno proven to make ur faster....

*hehe*

nobody drink kacip fatimah eh in our thread......all drink tongkat ali....if there any kacip fatimah drinker,would be more merrier right.......more fit man our thread...hahahhahahhahaaaa.....find la sumone drink kacip fatimah to our thread......always sword fighter laaa....

campro + tongkat ali = vrooom......vroom..
campro + Kacip fatimah = prip.......pip..pip....erm....

hahahhahahahhaa....

good dyno...

thanks mivecmerah for providing such a good explanation....

haha...."kacip fatimah" good stuff indeed....

check out this link....

http://paultan.org/archives/2005/12/19/jeremy-clarkson-annihilates-the-perodua-kelisa/

such a stupid and idiota video...

who make this video?government should see this....i really hate this video coz its our country car,even it is kelisa,he shouldn't do like that.....really angry with that guy.....stupid man...

What a stupid man...not only Proton but Perodua also become a victims...Actually he's pissed off because Proton bought Lotus company...what ashame...

thats y la.....lotus man....really great man...
so,can i have statistic who is active in this thread...

1.mivecmerah

although it's a perodua or proton....i still hate this video....

and this guy is moron, u treat the car like that sure "rosak" lah...

dun tell me BMW or Mercedes wont....crazy show with extra crazy host...

"pandang Rendah" on us....u listen to the stupid words he spoke out....

and it will make u furious....i am malaysian and i support my country....

thats y la.....lotus man....really great man...
so,can i have statistic who is active in this thread...

1.mivecmerah
2.black_ice

more statistic please...

one more thing...in g2c forum,there's one guy using r3 front bumper...blue colour...damn cun man...where can i get the imitation one eh??anybody know?how much ar?

more statistics

1.mivecmerah
2.black_ice
3.m1adam

bloody topgear maniac he memang kutuk malaysian cars

guys cool down.... jeremy oso destroy a porsche... LADA... dun lar so angry... in a positive point of view... they let us know how safe our car...

we buy a ford and then letup wit our homemade meriam buloh and post to the top gear guy we claim ford worst car on planet cant tahan our meriam buloh then make it tengelam dlm sungai

i think we can collect money then buy mercedes then we throw it from top level klcc....then we record it.....damn,we will think our car and our money crash man.....damn!!!!!that bloody stupid whiteman so stupid la buy the car then burn it.....he should think about the fuel consumption maaa.....tell him to use their car here in malaysia la...

erm,about the r3 bumper....any good news?anybody know where and how much?anybody want to buy it?then we can buy it in bulk....

i think we can collect money then buy mercedes then we throw it from top level klcc....then we record it.....damn,we will think our car and our money crash man.....damn!!!!!that bloody stupid whiteman so stupid la buy the car then burn it.....he should think about the fuel consumption maaa.....tell him to use their car here in malaysia la...

erm,about the r3 bumper....any good news?anybody know where and how much?anybody want to buy it?then we can buy it in bulk....

me also want the R3 bumper~~!!! but dunno the imitation product as good quality as the original o not.....:shades_smile: