GEN2 Buddies!!!

redzone quoted me RM 480 without paint job... full PU... i can try to talk to them but no promise can get discount...

there is give n take if u take the immitation over the ori ... dun expect it has good quality as fresh bake from proton..

i think it a good price for the bumper....

thought wanna change at 1st but my bumper is too new...

tak sampai hati to let go....

ori r3 or mme front bumper - rm1466.97 and the immitation is only rm 480....

so u make ur own evaluation bout this....haha...

agree with evo4g63 have stated...

anyone in this forum have changed to lightweight crank pulley?

can share ur wisdom and experience here.....

sorry if this subject have been discussed before...and forget bout the question oh...

nice day to everyone here....

morning...

erm,immitation surela not same with ori one.....but if u can effort buy the original.go on la...i oni can effort immitation la....no money..but want to makeup car...hehe,such stupid i am....but its our car and we want our car looks better kan...erm,rm480 ar...how about rs bumper....just asking....anybody knows the price?

black ice..

r u sure dat ori r3 front bumper cost RM 1.4k..
yesterday im juz asking my fren at EON here bout r3 parts.
he said all r3 parts (include front bumper, skirting, back lips, spoiler) juz around 1.5k but must order & install at R3 k.l.. but dat thing juz heard frm him, im also not 2 sure..

but if dat r3 pu juz around 480, sounds good :)

got it from gen2 club forum.... gen2 club forum members soli just to share it here oni...

Zerokit
http://www.moestly.com/g2c/r3prices/bodykit.gif

g2_genetic,

i have the whole pricelist with me, if u want u can pm me.

if 1.5k for the whole original bodykit, i think it's worth it.....

mivecmerah,

i think it's a good idea that we have our own forum....

anyone with this kind of knowledge?

faster...faster....

g2_genetic,

i not what is the material of the crank pulley.....

any1 here have change to lightweight 1? feedback or experience?

thanks....:X-:

Balck Ice, for crank pulley we have discuss link below and you can buy from one of the member with lower price if compare with mytheology crank pulley..

http://gilagen2.20.forumer.com/viewforum.php?f=5

Mivec merah, for R3 bumper immation..500 for PU..PM me for the link..hehehe

erm,will go to PD this morning...mls nya...got work to do,till saturday.

immitation...500?erm...

C:\Documents and Settings\MOHDSAB\My Documents\My Pictures\awg\g2.jpg

thanks dfadzli for the output...

can really feel the different after changing it?

just my 2cents question....

mivemerach,

u go PD for work or mandi laut? (work???sure or not!!!)

go see beach amoi is it....?? haha....

sheeeehhh dun so loud black ice... mivecmerah now sure enjoying the sun sea and ah moi.... leaving us here...

how bout the forum thingy? or shoud we do something like wat ex-teamfuze did.. like name ourself teamcampro... wahaha dun flame me okey? >

yeah we should make our own forum any ZTH member out there got any info on hotbits exhaust system 4 gen2 and how much it is,is there any imitattion which can perform the same wit a lot more lesser price?