GEN2 Buddies!!!

guys pls finalized the name ...

i think most of the critical components need to change if change to higher racing cams... since the cams now performs faster den stock cams... n the stock valve spring is design based on stock.. "dun flame me if i m wrong"

nobody gonna flame u bro...

wrong already have to belanja makan onli...haha...

make a sense here....so many things to change....all bout money money...

black_ice......ya ka that range price is it with installation ke?.... bro my cable plug is red one R3 one.....with the spark plug cover on top of the engine alos R3 one the red one......

mivecmerah.....my name also got to change ka...hehehehehe......cannot lo... hehehehe.... someday i change it la..... to MME ka....or MME ride....hehehehe hei before this you using mivec ka ?

hehehe now we all have to change our nick to just to suit the word campro...

wah black ice... now i dun dare to reply jor... since need to belanja makan if i wrong... hahahahaha...

lets make things happen

hahahahahah................mohdcampro81.......hehehehe.......i change to vtec killer la...heheheheheh

its a must 2 replace valve springs coz the cam height has increased the stock valve springs can only endure certain limit of the springs compression so if it compresses above its limit it could break,imagine using ur stock gen2 suspension coil springs onto a vehicle that is way heavier than gen2 and plus load the spring could break same theory applied to the valve springs.when the valve springs break the valve will fall into ur combustion chamber then finish need to rebuild ur engine.Bt i tink r3 technicians are not stupid maybe the 1st stage high cam is nt that high and the stock valve springs can take the increased valve timing.2nd stage would require replacement of valve springs.Bt 1 thing bear in mind our campro cant fit adjustable cam pulley coz the engine management does not support it we need to change engine management to use adjustable pulleys.

caution...u have to change ur nickname or else u will be banned and have to belanja me makan...like evo4g63....haha.....

mohdcampro81....damn funny!!!

miveccampro.....wahhhaaaahhaahhaa...twice the funny...

i like to announce one very important thing...

OSCAR WINNER FOR THE MOST FUNNIEST FORUMMER:

go to .~~~~~~~~ MIVECMERAH

mivec + campro....i think FERRARI also have to lost....

haha....time to >>

erm,so,how about our tt session at mamak golden horses?anybody?okla,like this,
28 april 2007...projet wangsa maju....fair for everyone....ok?

http://noodles.software.net.my/images/sedan01small.jpg
http://noodles.software.net.my/images/sedan02small.jpg

gen2 sedan

morning guys..
sorry lo, yesterday dunno y i cant log in :(
wa, hv 2 change name r..so myse name should b wut r, g2_campronetic,hahaha..

mivecmerah..
is dat realy hv gen2 sedan?
where do u got d pic

projet wangsamaju, mmg port bdk2 kete ke coz i've been there last 2 months & saw bdk2 mini meeting.. hopefully can join u all la nanti..

so guys, hv to finalize our club name, rite..

too far leh... can make it somewhere in pj area kah? evo5229 from nilai... me frm shah alam

hummmmm.....can also at projet wangsa maju near the carefour right?......28 april means next week la....hummmmmm.....fair enough i think gaji pun sudah masuk.....heheheheheh..........but 28 is on sunday right....aiyo the next day is working day lo.....why not on 27 april saturday night?....hehehehe

Gen2 sedan i think its tru la bro.....coz last month i go to one of proton supplier manufacturing door panel for waja and gen2 in shah alam.....company called "usra Tampi"........so at the factory visiting the manager show me hows the door panel being process..... the machine huyyooos so huge ..... an that person show me the gen2 sedan door panel....but looks like same la to me with our gen2.....hehehehehehehe..................

huhu ...cant join u all,so sad lo.. :(
dun 4get me huh..huhuhu..

here's pic of my babes :)

guys, lets put our car pic here like whut mivecmerah suggest on previous thread :)

mohdashraf81...
thanx bro..but still cant chalnge mme ma,hehe...

guys upload ur car pic,interframe sket lo,hehehe :)