GEN2 Buddies!!!

black ice..thanx..]

so cmfirm our club name TEAMCAMPRO..

ok lets gv our idea on making logo, dats 1st move rite mivecmerah

yeah man....maybe sumone here know how to create it with adobe or sumthing.....help me man....we are building a community here....

i'll try 2 gv some idea on it..
i'll show it once done k..

lets make a move teamcampro !!!

anybody can modyfied a logo from MME paddy logo...then change the number to our team name...how about that...anybody can make it?

all very keng in design woh....

cant wait to see the result here....

oppsss...i cant do any help here...cause have 0% knowledge bout design....

yeah..me too,hehe..

black ice..mayb u can help find gurls 2 join our club,hehe...
lagi meriah wut :) :)
come2 all campro's gurl,hehe..

HAIYA guys r..huhu

all guys in club also x syok ma..
if theres some gurls,would b nice,cheer,hehe...am i rite :)

mohdashraf81 ur exhaust manifold is it hotbits exhaust system how much does it cost?

so seems like i miss out something... team name finalize as ?

just make the logo simple so we can have it stick over our screen... or body...

g2 genetic of cos we will plan to put logo ... if not how to attract ppl notice ...

logo...is a very good idea...

make it a "cun" one so can attract girls loh.....haha...

evo4g63, the finalise name is "teamcampro"...

so hows the setting up of the forum? hehehe me limited knowledge in webdesign ... cant help much

i not sure bout it woh...

hopefully it would be fast...

i also cant help much too...sorry...

good luck in everything....

ok i just browse the yahoo and manage to search a free forum hosting

n i have create a forum... TeamCampro :: Index

for mivecmerah, black ice, and others who involve in the birth of teamcampro pls send me a PM for the details of the forum...

fuyoh....the birth of the teamcampro....

two thumbs for the hard work evo4g63....

but similiar to gilagen2 forum....

hehhee...but i still like our creation....

hehehehe sorry lar as i say in previous post i have limitd knowledge see wat ppl create try to follow n change a bit lar feel free to give comment...

wei...wei...wei.....already temcampro ka.....hehehehe....good2....
hummmmmmm..........so the logo design how arrr??....oo already have free web hosting hehehehehehe......good la......
m1adam my extractor is from R3 one i dont know is it hotbits or not i thin not la.....