Getting New BLACK rims....need advice..

evo5229

helo guyss...im going 2 get a black rim that similar to below opicture...it means...the black rim will cover by the silver line.....

so any 1 have suggection what the best brand and also the pricing...it around RM800 excluding tyre...is ok for 16'' or 17" ...any picture...pls show 2 me k....hehe...thankjss a miillioon !!:_:
'

i would like to install into my waja campro....the " black" type....so im thinking for using white rim and black.....

so for u guys...black or white....hehehe.....!!!!!:regular_smile:

http://www.demodaconcept.com/images/wheels/authority_black.jpg

u want the exact design or just the colour theme?

if the colour..u can actually do it with any type of rims..

wat i may suggest to u might not fancy u..u shud try checking out ur local tyre shops lor.better that way.IMO>:_:

i remember last time i saw one kspeed brand but with gunmetal color... quite nice also.... i didnt take it coz the color not suite my car color.... price a little over rm1k lar...

nice rims dont come cheap.... unless u paint them urself after that....
or u can search around zth marketplace for some used rims lor...

ic..thankss...ya wat i can just the color...if BSN or JRD...oso is ok la...but if can..better brand more good.......

sky thankd for advice....yaya...kspeed not bad....but over 1k...like wat u said....

FOR 17'' the tiye above RM300 ler.....wah....money cant tahan.......

RM300 x 4 plus RM1k rim...woooo...hhhehehe......but if using good car worth loo...

sorry not used...hehe....

Oit nice rims weyh.If u plan to install it into Waja then I think ok laa.Look what suits u the best.Really nice rims..... But seen it before, quite pricey.Dont u think u should check out at Klang ? Lotsa rims there.Kedah and Penang I dont know la..

ya looh....i plan for this....if the brand i found...i call the shop that i always go to find for me loo...so if really he cant find..i only go fix myself....

actually wat i want is just the color /....brand is ok la...but anyway..thankjsss YEOH.......nice to meet u....

no mah... even cheap car also can fit nice rims mah... i suggest u get better rims such as kspeed and so on due to its durability and weight factor... taiwan rims are more or less stronger than malaysian sport rims... plus, it is much lighter than JRD and most malaysian manufactured rims... so u see, nice rims has its benefits... hope u dont regret later, as my mech said, change sport rims once only mar... why wanna waste money try so many types of rims??... go for the one u like the most... hehe... but of coz, too expensive also cannot la... hehe...

yeah...thats y i said..if ohkay...more than 1k...agak agak boleh laa....so anyway......thank for u all suggestion.....

if u all find any nice rim..take or show some for me...k.....

chher man......i like the RAY white 1.....very common n noice.....but white....everyday must wash...hehehe....

the replica one rite?the ori ones are EXPENSIVE!:_:
but i still like em'.heheh

good luck bro.

i was looking for this kind of rim as well.

If i send it for spray, will it be nice ? The surface of the paint and all that. Pendek kata, the quality la

munky......im not agree for sending to spray bro...last time i asked the paint shop...they said....not good....the cat will cum down.....and they used the cat are for car not rim.....but may be u can find some shop that spceialist .....

BlackSamurai said:
nice rim, do not forget to post a pic here and do not forget not to park ur new rim in dangerous spot.

ya i will post..hehe....but not so fast to get it...coz the car still new......

thankss man..yaa...alot of ppl curi sport rim...shit man....not 1.....whole set sumore....

morining wake up.....woooo....y my car just 4 ketul batu....hehe....

Fluffy,

if the rims are attractive enuf, they might just drive the whole car away.......
curi the rim, get free car. LOL

evo5229 said:
ya i will post..hehe....but not so fast to get it...coz the car still new......

thankss man..yaa...alot of ppl curi sport rim...shit man....not 1.....whole set sumore....

morining wake up.....woooo....y my car just 4 ketul batu....hehe....
at least get yourself 4 different wheel lock nut to slowdown the curi process. just a suggestion