Girls Come On In & Guys Too ..

still in the office.. dun dare to click first

Cow said:
still in the office.. dun dare to click first

Aiyo! .. u people are very scared la.. there's nothing on that .. just some fun animation sites. .. i swear!

Mostly girls will like it .. :)

Dont worry i will be responsible if anything happens :)

nice site man...had a great time playing those games...at least for me la...hehehehehe...

ooohhhhh, it's a game site arr.......i thought wat wor. Asking girls n guys to fall in....sounds official matters. lol

Hahaha. Maybe for some guy the title of this thread meaning something else.
Somethimes i not dare click for those web sides coz my office gotta huge number of gals.
Anyway thanks for the sharing.

the topics sure attracts ppl lar...........kekekeke
but I dun know ler......not suitable for me ler....too girly.........kekekeke

but anyway 1/2 I cannot access because of company firewall block

errrrr.......at least it brings fun to the boredrom.......kekekeke

:confused_smile: erm... okie................... nice sites tho... hehe but i'm a girl, so it's different when i say it's nice lolz

shit! .. i didnt realise tat ure a female.. sorry for being rude.. i tot ure a guy .. :) i will apologise personally..

:(