Why Guys Like onli Thin/slim girls???

Okay my turn....oh boy... it's one of those topics about philosophy again. And I know many people out there would not like my replies as because they are pretty long. But I enjoy writing. So here goes...

Do you know that Julia Roberts is Size 5 or 6? Most asian girls being smaller stature with an average size of 3 or four? But Marilyn Monroe is size 13 yet declared as the most sexy, beautiful woman of her time and till today still being looked at as a benchmark. Funny don't you say? Most people in the Renaissance period as you can see in art are FAT. But at that time, fat is beautiful. Skinny/slim is not. Nowadays, slim and skinny is in and so beauty is considered good in the eyes of men and women as slim and not fat. Marilyn Monroe is size 13, therefore, if you judge according to Julia Robert's size, it is twice the size. Julia Roberts to many may seem to be "Okay lah" but to the people that era is too skinny, no flesh to hold. Nowadays, it's just slim is in and that's all. In the mid-80s the men were considered to be a "hunk" if that guy is a body builder with lots of muscles that looks like loaves of bread on body(just a joke guys, no offence to the actual body builders out there). Anyway, nowadays, it is still "in" if you are a body builder but not entirely a "babe magnet". A real babe magnet is not like a body with big muscles (though some girls do turned on by this) but not majority right? So beauty in the eyes of girls also changes. In china, a long time ago, the beauty of a girl depends on how small the feet were, and so they tie their feet in order to stunt their feet's growth and a horrible process. In some places huge earlobes is considered an attractive point, so they would actually pierce their earlobes to enlarge it. So it all depends on how beauty is seen in a society. The bottom line is that beauty is defined if it is "in" and now being health conscious is also "the in thing" in our society, I guess slim as beauty is "in" in Malaysia.

Does that answer your question or are there any other comments?

agree with miqveh :)

my english tutor use to tell us that men in Renaissance period like plump women (not fat), then she ask us what do we think that men like plump women, without thinking much, i say "no need tilam".. then kena flame kau kau liau :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Move NRF@Feb 28 2005, 02:57
my GF slim untill masuk tulang do u thing good?? only 42kg. see liao also geli too slim......skin balut bone but she really very sexy .......kill alot of guy......but cant kill me ..........now i say lanciu wah. aft become GF can talk cock :lol: belum dapat she always diamond .......aft become GF crystal nia...... haha JK ok
haha yaloh cannot tahan those girl wif skin balut tulang de look very weird la!!!prefer normal and have some baby fats or plump!!!!!42kg ya bro walao too thin liow loh!!!!easy to carry la!!!haha ;)

Originally posted by Cypress+Feb 28 2005, 12:14 -->
QUOTE (Cypress @ Feb 28 2005, 12:14 )
--QuoteBegin-Move NRF
@Feb 28 2005, 02:57
my GF slim untill masuk tulang do u thing good?? only 42kg. see liao also geli too slim......skin balut bone but she really very sexy .......kill alot of guy......but cant kill me ..........now i say lanciu wah. aft become GF can talk cock :lol: belum dapat she always diamond .......aft become GF crystal nia...... haha JK ok

haha yaloh cannot tahan those girl wif skin balut tulang de look very weird la!!!prefer normal and have some baby fats or plump!!!!!42kg ya bro walao too thin liow loh!!!!easy to carry la!!!haha ;) [/b][/quote]
keke....42 also hav to see how tal she is...my x 42 but doesnt look tat thinlahh, ok, cos she is short.......

anyway...gal too thin i dun like........scare the hell out of me when they buka baju! can play gitar 1! :D :P :lol:

Originally posted by xtorm+Feb 28 2005, 15:06 -->
QUOTE (xtorm @ Feb 28 2005, 15:06 )
Originally posted by Cypress@Feb 28 2005, 12:14
--QuoteBegin-Move NRF

haha yaloh cannot tahan those girl wif skin balut tulang de look very weird la!!!prefer normal and have some baby fats or plump!!!!!42kg ya bro walao too thin liow loh!!!!easy to carry la!!!haha ;)

keke....42 also hav to see how tal she is...my x 42 but doesnt look tat thinlahh, ok, cos she is short.......

anyway...gal too thin i dun like........scare the hell out of me when they buka baju! can play gitar 1! :D :P :lol: [/b][/quote]
Xtorm,

how r u brother, kau tim your car already ah?

anyway back to the topics, all depend on the guy preference actually, so u like the type with big big spot life one la!!
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Tohsan+Feb 28 2005, 13:26 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Feb 28 2005, 13:26 )
--QuoteBegin-JINEIL2EN
@Feb 28 2005, 13:23
slim is good........fat ass is yucks..... b]

this one the airport landed on the wrong side :lol: :lol: :lol:
[/quote]
not airport....its NSE lah.... ;)
32b-23-33.....very good,.... B)

hmm... y lar slim is okey.... fat kind of hard to accept.... chubby acceptable cos mine is chubby n all my fren say shes look leng lui ..... co her face like 16 years old even shes 23 now...

It's not that we like thin/slim girls, but more, we like attractive girls. And the definition of attractive nowadays is being slim, fit and sexy. May vary depending on individual. Some might prefer more curvaceous (or otherwise) girls. It's nature. Blame it on God if you want.

Physical attraction is part and parcel of human relationships. Deal with it!!! Stop moaning and bitching.

Originally posted by Tohsan+Feb 28 2005, 15:18 -->
QUOTE (Tohsan @ Feb 28 2005, 15:18 )
Originally posted by xtorm@Feb 28 2005, 15:06
Originally posted by Cypress@Feb 28 2005, 12:14
--QuoteBegin-Move NRF

anyway...gal too thin i dun like........scare the hell out of me when they buka baju! can play gitar 1! :D :P :lol:

Xtorm,

how r u brother, kau tim your car already ah?

anyway back to the topics, all depend on the guy preference actually, so u like the type with big big spot life one la!!
:lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
my car engine kau tim...saman kau tim but now ice not kau tim.......sigh.......there is always something 1..kakakakka...btw..when i got change to listen full rockford!

depends on the person lo, i would say some curves help but another guy might say no. just say that la, easy what?

Originally posted by fstrader@Feb 27 2005, 21:11
bro kokan, answer back ur gal fren..."WHY U GIRLS ONLY LIKE HANDSOME GUYS, LIKE BRAD PITT??"
This one I like .....

now now...

i`m sure everyone wants nice looking stuff rite..

and always settle for the best rite? :D

Originally posted by miqveh@Feb 28 2005, 10:05
Okay my turn....oh boy... it's one of those topics about philosophy again. And I know many people out there would not like my replies as because they are pretty long. But I enjoy writing. So here goes...

Do you know that Julia Roberts is Size 5 or 6? Most asian girls being smaller stature with an average size of 3 or four? But Marilyn Monroe is size 13 yet declared as the most sexy, beautiful woman of her time and till today still being looked at as a benchmark. Funny don't you say? Most people in the Renaissance period as you can see in art are FAT. But at that time, fat is beautiful. Skinny/slim is not. Nowadays, slim and skinny is in and so beauty is considered good in the eyes of men and women as slim and not fat. Marilyn Monroe is size 13, therefore, if you judge according to Julia Robert's size, it is twice the size. Julia Roberts to many may seem to be "Okay lah" but to the people that era is too skinny, no flesh to hold. Nowadays, it's just slim is in and that's all. In the mid-80s the men were considered to be a "hunk" if that guy is a body builder with lots of muscles that looks like loaves of bread on body(just a joke guys, no offence to the actual body builders out there). Anyway, nowadays, it is still "in" if you are a body builder but not entirely a "babe magnet". A real babe magnet is not like a body with big muscles (though some girls do turned on by this) but not majority right? So beauty in the eyes of girls also changes. In china, a long time ago, the beauty of a girl depends on how small the feet were, and so they tie their feet in order to stunt their feet's growth and a horrible process. In some places huge earlobes is considered an attractive point, so they would actually pierce their earlobes to enlarge it. So it all depends on how beauty is seen in a society. The bottom line is that beauty is defined if it is "in" and now being health conscious is also "the in thing" in our society, I guess slim as beauty is "in" in Malaysia.

Does that answer your question or are there any other comments?
thats kinda different as their body structure is bigger, heavier and bigger bones.

there was a case where QUANTAS lost this asian couple's luggage visiting Australia, when they went to buy clothes they had to browse through the children's section as the adult section sizes were much too big for them.

everything has to be in propotions, when you're over either one it looks weird either too thin or too fat.

you see the portraits of Venus, suppose to be the benchmark of beauty is has all the proportions correct. Marilyn Monroe was categorized as voluptious means, yes she's abit chubby, but they are all in the right places. Take the same woman and move the fats to her tummy and arms suddenly she become porkchop :blink: