Good Acc Shop at Puchong Area?

kelvinsin

Anyone had install their ice at puchong area?today i had searching a few acc shop there.Hav one acc shop behind tesco and 1 in front of IOI mall like ok.but i dunno whether their skill and reputation is good or not.
any sifu here have opinion or suggestion?

.. there are a few behind tesco, 1 of them is bad, man.. stay away..

dun limit yourself to puchong area, there r good ones in KL, PJ, DU areas :cool:

Pjam said:
.. there are a few behind tesco, 1 of them is bad, man.. stay away..

dun limit yourself to puchong area, there r good ones in KL, PJ, DU areas :cool:

ha,then which shop u mentioned is bad one?if u not convenient 'annouce' then can u PM me to let me aware of it?

actually im also can install in other place,but the reputated shop like KF,CV audio...their labour charge very high.somemore i don't know ppl recommend me.Can u recommend some acc shop that fair price n good installation skill one?

Any help and suggestion i'll highly appreciate.Tq. :wink:

r awa
kelvinsin said:
ha,then which shop u mentioned is bad one?if u not convenient 'annouce' then can u PM me to let me aware of it?

actually im also can install in other place,but the reputated shop like KF,CV audio...their labour charge very high.somemore i don't know ppl recommend me.Can u recommend some acc shop that fair price n good installation skill one?

Any help and suggestion i'll highly appreciate.Tq. :wink:

I would say their price is rather ... standard. I never press on their labor installation ..cos i believed if they are charging me as standard price (across other reputable ICE shops), I will expect them to give me their professional service at the price i paid..

when i installing my component at my installer shop, I kena aeroplane sound ...
they really spend time locating the cause of the problem for few attempts ..
at the end, the problem causing the aeroplane sound... is because my passive XO capictor too powerful, they have to relocate my passive to under my seat .. and problem solved...
No additional charges, cos they knew thats their responsibility to identify the problem and get it resolve.....

just my personal experiences lah ..

devil said:
r awa

I would say their price is rather ... standard. I never press on their labor installation ..cos i believed if they are charging me as standard price (across other reputable ICE shops), I will expect them to give me their professional service at the price i paid..

when i installing my component at my installer shop, I kena aeroplane sound ...
they really spend time locating the cause of the problem for few attempts ..
at the end, the problem causing the aeroplane sound... is because my passive XO capictor too powerful, they have to relocate my passive to under my seat .. and problem solved...
No additional charges, cos they knew thats their responsibility to identify the problem and get it resolve.....

just my personal experiences lah ..

Em.quite a good example for us as a reference.i'll call them to ask the exact price for my installation,if the price is not vary too much than other shop,i think i will install there,at least they are famous acc shop mah.anyway,thanks a lot... :smile:

i installed my front comp at one of the acc shop in puchong behind tesco. their installation is fxxked up and the selling price for the item are more expensive from others. at the end, i have to spend another few hundreds and get it done in sound quest.
conclusion, better find a reputable installer.

.. yup, lousy place to go to.. almost wanna report them to Ministry of Domestic Trade for charging above the recommended price.. lack of evidence.. its also ironic they have 3 outlets in puchong :rolleyes: