"GOOD" neighbor

paint stripper will b enuf...

just pour it from the top....if they ask just tell them its maybe the tree got "some kind of glue coming out"

-and yes...before doing this....buy nightvision webcam and spare an empty harddisk...record "the parking area" and park at exactly the split-line u draw and dont give him any space to park their "limo".....make them mad at u is a good point for police report.... :biggrin:

lucky i haven't met those neighbor b4... but fren of neighbor sometime just parked at my gate there... wat can i do....??? just ask MBPJ la... hehehehe....

My dads toyota unser kena before from the fkers opposite my house .. scratch like no body's bussiness .. My dad use the big pipe nail and nail it inside all 4 tyres of their car .. have to change all 4 tyres cause the the damage is not holes, but a big crack and the air inside straight lepas all .. whose more pain xD

I would just remove all 4 tyres and sell it off and leave some of my dog's poo on their car. :thefinger:

XMika, then they didn't take revenge?

speaking of "good neighbours"... my left neighbour.... the wife is actually a recovered mental patient... sometimes the button still "snap" once in a while..... we are staying in semi-detached and our house attached to theirs... did a lot of irritating stuffs.... i installed a 2.5 hp aircond in living room and the compressor i put at my car garage... complained say that the hot air frm my compressor effected them to have hot wind.... i told them u can install 2 more to heat me back.......

then last time my guest room is actually link to their house as my house previous owner is their relative... so its just merely blocked by 2 plywoods painted...the sound easily over heard to each other.... my brother play computer in other room wid doors closed they say sound bising them..... where else their room is the family meeting room damm noisy when they had meeting.... fucking each other sometimes.... so suggested use brick to block it... half half cost.... when i renovating my house, no one give a damm about tis issue..after renovate and stay in .... now say do brick ... i say ok ... then the bricks and simen all bring up from their side la... since my wooden floor just varnish and polished.... impossible i would scratch them ... say cannot... if wan do must do frm my place.... i dun care... further more i can resist noises... u cant.... biar you panas sendiri there la.... after all its very slow noise which they are too fussy about......

then my car parked at the side garage... you know... drift car which sometimes only start once every 2 weeks or 3 weeks... when start in the morning or evening... cold start valve triggered... rpm higher than usual abit .... wanna warm up car.... not even a minute... complain my car fume smelly....last last got one time call a datuk complain us.... datuk came.... kebetulan that so-called datuk is my younger bro's classmate's dad... masuk minum... chit chat a while... and ask him to observe the the whole situation.... my tv is parted by a garage and their garage and they can say my tv is loud........ i dun even have a fucking sound system nor hi-fi stereo in my living room..... i almost even beat the hell of the husband and the son at one go when the neighbour's wife "snap" suddenly and go fuck my aunt which look very similar to my mum that came visit us from cambodia. fuck about she call my mum but didnt answer her waaa...... what the heck its not even my mum of course aunt got no idea what is she mumbling about and dun answer her at all ...

untill the point i even ask them to move to somewhere else up in the hill or watever place they feel its comfortable for them and asked them to offer a price to let me take over their house so that i can make it a banglo and accomodate more family members, kena scold again say " i know you got alot $$$ no nid use $$$ to tekan us.... u know we are orang susah u still wan bully us..... if u dun belive u come in and see my house inside how terrible and how poor our situation and u still do tis to us....""

walao............................... frm there i knw tis person really snapped big time..... whats wrong...... u not satisfied i offer them, say i bully them..........got good living environment...... its a semi detached, well equip, owned few import cars, say you are hardcore poor......and me bully them ....... tis baru hard to solve ..... altough no vandalism involved... but dealing wid cupcakes... u really will headache..... they did all the trouble...... and they say you bully them........pretended to be so pity and be the victim....report police , politician.... untill they too become too tired to entertain them....

sometimes u might not belive even god doesnt want to help the bad person.... got a time.... flashed flood at my area... im selling domestic pumps so i got some sample frm my company at home.... so after water "surut" thers still water traped inside the house and verendah...... so i pumped the water out... seeing the neighbour so damm blardy pity ..... take pail angkat like hell.... the cupcake sit there watch the husband and mumbling there without helping.. daughter son all went out wid friend..... seeing the husband like that i was tinking to borrow them the pump after i finished mine.... sekali i finished mine and wanna off the switch ...... believe it or not sudenly smoke came out from my pump and jammed... motor burnt.... too bad then.....

they pindah rumah already 3 years ago LOL ... my dad always shout at them till they scared .. the wife of the stupidman damn garang one .. the son also another sob

wahlau...n i tot i had problems with my neighbour...

all these are considered vandalism leh...if got video proof sure kena police case liau. if no money invest in CCTV...then get a night vision webcam, clear up yr hard disk and then record whole nite when u park outside...purposely park so that they get pissed n start vandalising yr car then once captured the video...their fate in yr hands liau. either u wanna threaten them or make police report.up 2 u. either way u have the upper hand liau heheheh

paint stripper...i always hear about this...but never try b4. hmmmm....LWW...they got sell spray type?...

Nope bro, its just liquid haha :biggrin:. The viscosity is something like turpentine, very easy to pour and in 2-5 mins it goes straight to the metal...

take 4 small stones...open the tyre air valve cover....stick the small stone into the valve...then close the valve cover back...air will leak out slowly in all 4 tyres...heheheh

DJgErM...just pour onto the car n paint will peel? better pour into the aircon vent n let the internals rust away unknown....

last year wen i live in SG. my neighbour is china gal....who oni work at nite
damnn sexy:love:
i have more luck than u...hehehe.

last year wen i live in SG. my neighbour is china gal....who oni work at nite
damnn sexy:love:
i have more luck than u...hehehe.

i cant resist telling u my neighbour during the few years i lived in SG. 3 china gals, all damn pretty (studying at local Uni). they like to cook and do their laundries wearing nighties (i'm not exaggerating here). so whose neighbours are better? haha.... oh wait, maybe i sud just show my hands.... they are not my neighbours, but my housemates! we share the same apartment :)

u out of topic. we are talking about gd neighbour. heheheee
u r so lucky!!!! u live near boon lay ?

LOL I stayby near Leisure Mall also. The housing areas that area alot of 'awesome' parking. Is it the Mutiara there? Near Desa Aman?

buy a small bottle of thinner, dab some on dry rag cloth and gently wipe the black spray marks.
this should remove the cheap black spray without damaging your car. then go buy a nice cake from bakery less than rm20 go knock on his door and smile. say you belanja him makan some stuff kindly(don't spike the food!!) start to treat him nicely, try to talk pleasantries to him then just continue without fighting(takpela) as usual.... jesus christ's trick might just work?

my neighbor , right side have 1 car, so always park in porch, and the left side 2 cars, also always park inside porch. My Family is the 1 with the most cars, 5 cars.. so terrace house only can park 2 house, the other 3 park outside, Neighbor dont mind. Lucky me :)

Btw, your neighbor damn uncivilized.

simple...just go underneath the car...cut all the cables..especially the brake cables..hahahahaa

buy a small bottle of thinner, dab some on dry rag cloth and gently wipe the black spray marks.
this should remove the cheap black spray without damaging your car. then go buy a nice cake from bakery less than rm20 go knock on his door and smile. say you belanja him makan some stuff kindly(don't spike the food!!) start to treat him nicely, try to talk pleasantries to him then just continue without fighting(takpela) as usual.... jesus christ's trick might just work?

you'll probably shock them to death..lol. but yea, it's the least expected which makes it something that might just work. :P