Grand Turismo 4!!!!

This game has taken away my life, I already said my goodbye to my gf the day I bought the game :D now been playing it constantly for the past 2 weeks, abt 20% complete, going to get the IA license soon. I love the LM types of cars, throttle response is fantastic... ;)

dudes,

to close the trction control, ASM, go:

1. Setting before race (red box)

2. 3rd Column, same column with suspension logo.

3. the bottom icon, looks like brake balancing icon.

4. tune to 0, original was 11.

5. 1st ASM reprensents: adjusting oversteer

6. 2nd ASM represents: adjusting understeer

7. last one is TCS

Hope it helps you guys..

I cant sleep liao tonite, just after exam, is time to study new subject > :D :D :D :D :D

wat merz in ure pic bro???looks...COOL....how many hp? :P
i din do any other things beside of getting all gold in license test...i only get A and B license all gold...now trying the IB... :( damn difficult...

Originally posted by trueno@Jan 31 2005, 20:30
wat merz in ure pic bro???looks...COOL....how many hp? :P
i din do any other things beside of getting all gold in license test...i only get A and B license all gold...now trying the IB... :( damn difficult...
haha... the merz is 1hp/650 rpm, only 2 speed. Top speed 18km/h.
0-400m: 2m40sec +-

I've completed all licences, 12 gold i got overall...

hey dude, start the game as fast as possible, you will no regret..!!!

there is totally different with GT3, oil changing, washing car, car setting, famous car tuning shop, HKS, TOMS, etc.... TOO many changes...

Start la, dun wait till too late... :D :D :D

Hello, guys. How many percentage completed? Mine 61.0%.

Originally posted by KillerB@Feb 16 2005, 14:30
35%. What are your best lap for Tsukuba, Fuji speedway & Nurburgring?
KillerB, sorry I didn't notice, have to check back. Later I let u know. Did u guys know there will be Special Car (Mazda 787B, Nissan R89C & R92CP, Toyota GT-One Race Car). All the car will be flat black. On sale on 694 days onward at 2nd hand dealer. Only last for 7days. So save a lots of money to buy it. I manage to brought 3 cars. Cheers..

hey all sifus....mission hall start from 10 really hard lah..nearly impossible...i cant beat them lah....harder than i get all gold medal in license test~!the last one,mission 12-29,33-34....how to win?? :(

Originally posted by farique@Feb 12 2005, 21:50
english version is already out now! :D :D
out already??? but how I asked almost everywhere in penang they said not yet..only chinese version.
by the way..any different with the chinese version and english version besides the languages??

Originally posted by KillerB@Feb 16 2005, 14:30
35%. What are your best lap for Tsukuba, Fuji speedway & Nurburgring?
55 second with moded evo 6.5

tskuba = EVO8 / 7, audi S4 and BMW M3....all aound 52secs :lol:

the skyline vspec 2 i think around low 50s.

anyone noe how to open the top of a convertible..?
if there is this function of coz.. :huh:

Need helps..!!

Guys, just wondering that what car is suited to complete the Advance 10 Grand turismo race(Last stage)? i used the normal track car like, eg. Nismo 350Z, Benz CLK GTR and tuned heavily.... but end up losing to all the Lemans Track car... sigh.. :( :(