GT30 or GT35

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
GT AUTO...TONG TURBO....KL TURBO 1....best person to ask this....SUM-DUM-FUK forumer :D

Abih ... his siput besar still lying in wait to be unleashed only .... lying idle in the workshop waiting it's chance ... :rofl::rofl::thefinger::thefinger:

for me td06 is best enuf for street used..:biggrin:
so GT30 compare with T67 25G which 1 is more beta???
i means if it's with 2.3 stroke kit...

Last edited by a moderator:
T67 is more roburst , repair kit also cheaper...no ball bearing, GT30 more responsive but repair kit expensive...both can be used with 2.3L... power or not? depence on tuning..set-up..:nurse:

DD, long time...:biggrin:

T67 is more roburst , repair kit also cheaper...no ball bearing, GT30 more responsive but repair kit expensive...both can be used with 2.3L... power or not? depence on tuning..set-up..:nurse:

DD, long time...:biggrin:

market price leh? i means if bought used , roughly how much can get it.???
GT30 is garrett the 1 same with HKS 3037?

2nd hand market hard to tell.......new ones...around 3-5k best ask SUM-DUM-FUK :D

:burnout::burnout::burnout:sum dum fuk ur wanted .....business for u :burnout::burnout::burnout:

He selling the turbo only? does he repair turbo? cos my frenz got 1 3037 bearing come out oredi need repair.. & frankly said we're still haven't find the trustable ppl to repair it.
& anyone know the garret GT30 & GT35 market price? can pm me as well/??

Any1 knows what the market (new & used) price for a RX6 turbokit complete with Apexi wastegate? Friend has 1 that he may plan to offload as he's upgrading .... :banghead:

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance. New items added.
i) Complete brake systems
ii) Turbokits
iii) Complete engines
iv) bodykits/accessories*****

GT30 is the same size with 3037? but some ppl saying a/r70 is 3037 oso..

then any garret turbo same size with 3040?

Any1 knows what the market (new & used) price for a RX6 turbokit complete with Apexi wastegate? Friend has 1 that he may plan to offload as he's upgrading .... :banghead:

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance. New items added.
i) Complete brake systems
ii) Turbokits
iii) Complete engines
iv) bodykits/accessories*****
Paul, if i want to buy the wastegate + dump pipe (from w/gate) onli can ar???:biggrin:

Without the turbo? :hmmmm: Friend not agreeing to sell like that la ....

check with "satriamerah" in the other Forum :idea:

***Pls. see my signature***

Without the turbo? :hmmmm: Friend not agreeing to sell like that la ....

check with "satriamerah" in the other Forum :idea:

***Pls. see my signature***
It's ok, the turbo I have already (brand new) , now still waiting for the wastegate...