GT30 or GT35

OPERANDI-ans will always be OPERANDI-ans.... Tryin' their very BEST to go under the radar without gettin' detected...:rofl::rofl::rofl:
But too bad our radar is FOOL PROOF....:wavey::wavey:

Fool proof?? :confused: Maybe also have "Lie Detector"!! :listen::thefinger::rofl:

***Pls. see my signature***

my opinion i am using gt35 backside 0.82 on evo 7

i am making 536whp. it depend how u mod to overcome the lag. come in at 3800rpm
my setup is....
2.3l stroker
288 cams retard 2 degree both side gain hp but u advance 2 degree tubo spin earlier loose 5 hp
powerfc djetro
1000cc injector
1 walbro
2 044 borch

setting on powerfc also very very important

if u going for only 2l u can use backside 0.63 for earlier spool. i dont recommend gt3076 bcause hp stop at around 440whp. is very hard to dapau 350++ hp 2wheeldrive with lighter body.

i am kim from azracing want to know more call me at 0123736000

if setup is
2.3l stroker
264 cam ,
700cc injector + add on 2 pcs 534cc injector
walbro fuel pump
planning to get microtech or mayb unichip Q+
GT35 (0.82) or HKS 3037R or HKS 3040 is more suitable?

gt35 if ur engine is standart,it will be a bit laggy la bro..i recommend u gt30..this two turbos i used already..

wat size backside u recommend if i want to buy gt30r..63 or .82.swap on standard e6.

im use gt 3540 in my 1.8 litter engine olso no lag,3k rpm got over 10psi,the turbine housing is .63, if u use 2.0 litter engine maybe 2k rpm something will kick in already,the old school F1 use 1.5 litter engine and 2 ihi rx6 bb turbo can make over 1000 whp........if u use gt42r will abit lag spool up at 4k or 5k rpm,:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Garrett has a few variants which might be interesting for the EVO guys to look into

GT2835R , mild upgrades required, good for street sprinting.
GT3071R , same as above.
GT3076R , same as above.
GT3048R (similar to HKS GT3240), mild street.
GT3037R (same as HKS GT3037), EXCELLENT choice for EVO's. Track day's were never this fun...

GT3082R (GT30 turbine + GT35 compressor wheel) , starting to get serious here...
GT3582R , 600hp momma'

T04Z , mainly for competition usage, not recommended for street.
GT4088R
GT4094R , first step into hardcore

GT4294R
GT4202R - 1000hp maker....

hope this guide helps you guys choose a better blower.. BTW..all items are ex-stock.. :driver:

Bump: Garrett has a few variants which might be interesting for the EVO guys to look into

GT3071R , same as above.
GT3076R , same as above.
GT3037R (same as HKS GT3037), EXCELLENT choice for EVO's. Track day's were never this fun...

GT3082R (GT30 turbine + GT35 compressor wheel) , starting to get serious here...
GT3582R , 600hp momma'

GT4088R

GT4294R

hope this guide helps you guys choose a better blower.. BTW..all items are ex-stock.. :driver:

sdf : ex-stock?yummyyyy hehehehehe:love::burnout::biggrin::slug:

Bump: sdf : ex-stock?yummyyyy hehehehehe:love::burnout::biggrin::slug:

Picture040-1.jpg

GT35R with optional ported shroud housing

IMG_0013.jpg

GT4594R vs GT4202R

IMG_0032.jpg

GT4094R

IMG_0237.jpg

GARRETT Intercoolers... *core only*

enjoy fellow Mitsu mates... :driver:

IMG_9572.jpg

GT4202R vs GT4094R

NewWgatesGrp2.jpg

Turbosmart Wastegates (38mm / 50mm / 60mm)

ProGate50_box.jpg

Pro-Gate 50mm :love:

IMG_9572.jpg

GT4202R vs GT4094R

NewWgatesGrp2.jpg

Turbosmart Wastegates (38mm / 50mm / 60mm)

ProGate50_box.jpg

Pro-Gate 50mm :love:

Garrett has a few variants which might be interesting for the EVO guys to look into

GT3071R , same as above.
GT3076R , same as above.

GT3582R , 600hp momma'

GT4088R

GT4294R

Bump: Garrett has a few variants which might be interesting for the EVO guys to look into

GT3071R , same as above.
GT3076R , same as above.

GT3582R , 600hp momma'

GT4088R

GT4294R

pushing up this thread for MI who's chasing for 500whp :driver::driver::driver::rofl::rofl::rofl::evil::evil::evil:

for EVO's we also have the EVO X direct bolt on as well.....

EVO-X-1.jpg

and the latest e-boost STREET which is a real yummy thingy...

1822.gif

:itsme:

Your car is much lowered than mine laaa....Summore your EXTRA ORDINARY GT wing need be fully utilised by upgradin' to a bigger set of turbine laaa....

MI, lu nak Trust T67 turbokit with wastegate?? 5000 km on it only ... PM/call me ..

Also have Garrett 3037 turbokit. 12000 km on it ... PnP to your car ... straight 500+ kuda kepang...

Mizu, u can also PM/call me ... No need shy both of u ... :thefinger::rofl:

haha...why not both of you each buy a GT35... both will have similar turbo.. or maybe you'd like something special / customised... like...

IMG_0091-1.jpg

IMG_0106-1.jpg

IMG_0090-1.jpg

IMG_6761.jpg

Picture040-1.jpg

MI : no lar bro... actually your car is lower than mine... lolz... i don't have to go serong through speed bumps... :thefinger:

Pablo : wa... you sure you doing garage sale or you actually buka kedai ar? you seem to have everything... lol... is gt3037 = gt30? i'm contemplating betwen gt2835 and gt30 for future build. how much you letting go your 3037? got special price for tts member ka? :rofl::thefinger:

SDF : wa... big boss come in to poison oso... :banghead::banghead::banghead: GT35 too big lar... joshua mentioned that the gt35 full boost comes in around 4800-4900 rpm? too late for my stock 2 litre block as i don't intend to stroke up lar. he is recommending me gt30+tonka banana+38mm w/g but i pengsan after hearing the price... :banghead::banghead::banghead: