GT30 or GT35

Ya lorrr...Mizu's MONSTER in the makin'... Siap ambik gambar turbine atas meja lagi..!!!:adore::adore:

i din take the pic la... i am surfing another forum and saw this turbo leh... so i post here and ask only... :hmmmm::hmmmm:

btw, did u get my sms?

Mizu : I don't have to go serong through speed bump laaa....Next TT I'll proof it to U....!!!:driver:
Hahaha....Now who's in the shoppin' spree....??? Source staraight to Joshua summore..!!! :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

SDF : Where's your shop aaaa...??? Askin' on behalf of a fren.....:creep::creep:

we're located in Batu Caves..

alternatively, our dealers are spread throughout malaysia..
Sunway - GT Auto and Millenium
Cheras - Tong Turbo

:driver:

Which one offer complete advise better..?? I mean whether need to upgrade the fuellin' system & ECU as well...??? Regardin' the pricin'...Your offer is better than your supplier..???:biggrin:

:rofl::rofl: SDF, he's not asking on behalf of his fren laaa .... any1 in MLOC also can tell u he asking on his other half!! His Bad boy, Great Taichi GrandMaster Cipek half of him .... :thefinger:

See his question Michael Jackson's chimpanzee also know who the one asking laaa :thefinger:

:rofl::rofl: SDF, he's not asking on behalf of his fren laaa .... any1 in MLOC also can tell u he asking on his other half!! His Bad boy, Great Taichi GrandMaster Cipek half of him .... :thefinger:

See his question Michael Jackson's chimpanzee also know who the one asking laaa :thefinger:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

:rofl::rofl::rofl: u guys pretty funny.... and yea, pablo.. we could see the excitement when your friends are asking... but it's ok..we all have the same issue...

we get excited on new toys.. :proud:

eat at the food court la... got a lot of students ma so the food is cheap there... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

btw, what turbo is this?

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/5520/dsc00957tr8.jpg

http://img18.imageshack.us/img18/5079/dsc00958wr1.jpg

this turbo being sold in another http://www.drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=31107&start=0&postdays=0&postorder=asc&highlight=. the seller said the turbo was meant for evos?:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

phillip.. i know the maker of this turbo..and i don really wanna comment on the specs or if it really works... the place u saw this turbo is obviously doing his job..."to sell it" !! hence the reply or the forumner who said it's made for EVO is not wrong... you have to look at the practicality point of view.. will it suite your needs... and the honest fact for a "made for EVO" turbo is a MHI original one.. not this one... this is an aftermarket upgrade for EVO...

good luck with your search...

:rofl::rofl::rofl: u guys pretty funny.... and yea, pablo.. we could see the excitement when your friends are asking... but it's ok..we all have the same issue...

we get excited on new toys.. :proud:

i think i woke up too early... i thought i saw "sexcited" in your sentence... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

yesterday tt was more funny lar... laugh kao kao... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

p/s - i told MI about the gt30 and gt35 offer from joshua, he gatal ady... you should have joined us lar... could have used more poison... i mean, info from you... :burnout::rofl::rofl::rofl:

haha.. i wud've loved to join u guys... buy shy to come out wit my ride... ya'll EVO boys leh..

oh.. ok.. i am in gombak..near kepong only.. catch u guys one fine night for TT or TTS lar.. hehe... but promise not to laugh at my ride ok... :rofl:

we won't laugh at you wan la... unless you come to tt in a pink cadillac with fur and blings like paris hilton... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Ya lorrr SDF...Just come for one of the TTS Group TT... I'm sure U won't regret it... Can get some info from U also....I'm zero knowledge when come to turbo laaaa.....Don't worry about what your ride is...As long as not the ride that Mizu mentioned....:biggrin::biggrin:

zero knowledge plak... ei ei ei... jangan kelentong ler... huahuahua... :burnout:

Hahaa! 1 bullet 2 :turtle: nampaak! Bro mizu ok laa...I'm not in de list ler bro...even spark plug oso can't change 1:banghead::bawling:
Differ frm u maa...every month upgradin':adore:

Guys...if u are upgrading...just share the experience and knowledge with us lah:rolleyes:...no need to hide one...or don't be like my gud friend, say "just change gasket and repair gearbox only bla bla bla":listen:....actually monster mod in the making...:thefinger: