GT30 or GT35

Hahaaha! i think i know laa yur gud fren tuu...his statement always humble 1!
:listen: & sum 1 been :shot: edy...:rofl:
Regards to him Zi...long time din c his awesome monster laa!

i mana ada every month upgrading leh? i'm just planning my future upgrades only... still saving money la bro... i'm broke ady after buying the car :(

I'm using a Garret GT35R on my humble vr4,for me it's a gud response turbo depens on your mods..i;m street driving my car.Not too laggy. If you hav cams,fuel mods dun think it's a problem. On my car turbo start spoolin aroun 3700 - 3800 RPM hit full boost of 1.1 bar at around 5.2K RPM..should be ok laa..

wrong quotation
it supposed to be "i was using"

i mana ada every month upgrading leh? i'm just planning my future upgrades only... still saving money la bro... i'm broke ady after buying the car :(
Hehee! Don say broke laa bro...yurs satisfaction tuuh...money can get later 1!
Anyway happy modding mizu & i still have to learn a lot frm MI on how to upgrade my lancer 'every month'...:rofl:

Hehee! Don say broke laa bro...yurs satisfaction tuuh...money can get later 1!
Anyway happy modding mizu & i still have to learn a lot frm MI on how to upgrade my lancer 'every month'...:rofl:

oh... you were referring to MI... that one i believe la... Mr P oso write MI - 500 horses and counting ma... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

wa... taiko jinkl oso come in to poison liao... MI reaching 800 horses soon :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Jin is the Dark lord... always teaching us his way to the dark side... this is JIN =
darthvader_wideweb__470x3650.jpg

this is my real pic....
smeagol.jpg

now i know wat jinkl looks like... :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

in forum oso pecah perut laughing liao... i cant imagine when u join us for tt... i think mamak oso halau us... :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

oh... you were referring to MI... that one i believe la... Mr P oso write MI - 500 horses and counting ma... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

wa... taiko jinkl oso come in to poison liao... MI reaching 800 horses soon :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Woit...!!!! Where got laaa....My TD 04 is only capable of producin' 189.765 BHP lorrr....:driver::driver:

i found 5 more reasons why we all should buy garrett... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Reason #1 - HOW not to notice Garrett turbo leh? you tell me? :banghead:
PEK-Garrett05.jpg

Reason #2 - She's smiling at you, confirm sangkut lor... how to run? :dontknow:
PEK-Garrett03.jpg

Reason #3 - She's asking you to follow her. You follow or not? :burnout:
PEK-Garrett04.jpg

Reason #4 - "I have something to show you..." she shows you turbine for marine ships, you oso buy lor... :love:
PEK-Garrett02.jpg

Reason #5 - If you dun buy, she merajuk liao...
PEK-Garrett01.jpg

Model : Si Hyeon
Copyright : Perch
Pics taken from HERE.

No wonder SDF so rajin always bump the thread lar... he must be very motivated... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::rofl::rofl::rofl:

for the sake of mankind, MI and i will go to SDF office and check it out first... once confirm she works there, we shall have our 2nd TTS... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Wah lauuuu.... For the sake of the mankind worr....!!!! But it's okay, FOR THE SAKE OF THE MANKIND, I'll happily follow bro Mizu to confirm whether that's the gurl in the pics who works at SDF office...!!! Take note : It's not for my pleasure...It's strictly for the sake of the mankind..!!!:rofl::rofl::rofl::thefinger::thefinger:

dun worry bro... i'll take all the pleasure... er... i mean, risks... :rofl::rofl::rofl: