HCOC Gathering. (North)

vtecpower let his maltese out. Hahaha
btw your one is a male or female?

beebee is getting horny again.. OMG..

during the north TT. vtecpower told us he is coming to KL this weekend for the K9 dog event.. But I am not sure when and where ma.. so asked him about it lo.. there is how to topic pop out..

BeeBee, you not horny meh.. All kind of position also come out.. hahaha

I'll bring my Patrick :P

If I horny hor, my bf sure kena rape kao kao edi lor horrrrrrrrr but hor he still survive to go home wor

eh.............wan see my Doberman pic?hehehehe
i post it up tonight!to continue the dog story....

hie...........Vtecpower!i looking the female doberman 2!if who born new puppy let me know,ok?i need tat female to get some money to mod my car...wohahahaha.........cos doberman puppy can sell money!2 doberman puppy can get ATS ratio.

eh........no need to say more...u also will understand!my doberman is male!then y i looking for female 1?

my doberman also still young ma...Just 6 months old!b4 this i have Boxer.Damn been dead 1 year ago.so miss my lovely BOXER!it is so cool!

If you are looking for German Sherpard looks for SiaoLang. His father is the breeder.. You can try to ask him to look for the silky terrier for you too.. Cause his dad knows others breed too..