Help~~budget HU in search... need recomendation

hahn87

i am looking for a head unit to install in my car with a realy low budget.. i got my eye on DEH-1850 at 1st... but after long thinking... i realy realy need a aux out...
i seen my fren jz bought a sony CDX-GT150S which only play CD and have a aux jack on the panel for rm399. i seen pioneer which have aux support but have to buy optional thing to install with the head unit.. too expensive for me... then after readiing around in this forum i found out that can custom the aux jack but have to crack open everything which sure will void warranty + i dunno how to do all those pateri things...

so i need members here to help recomend me a head unit which plays CD and have aux in jack stock.. dun need mp3 cd playback. as long as got aux in i am happy ady.... budget around rm300+ not more than rm350.. if possible... if not jz state for me the price... i need to plan my money:confused_smile: kinda poor... speaker summore need to change...

car old cassate player and speaker all san san dei ady :emoticon_U:

anyhow... realy appreciete anyone who willing to give opinion and recomendation..:_:

oh... any info about panasonic HU.. neva see in forum got ppl discuss about it.
seen the website.. the mp3 CD HU all 3 model oso got front aux in.. any1 know the price?

i think no need to crack the pioneer HU open... jus some wire clippers and wires then you are off... done mine without even opening the HU cover...

check this one out...
http://stereophonik.com/gutterslide/IP-BUS_Hack/

buy a pioneer HU with the IP-BUS port... then you can do this mod already... i think those 2xxx series can already...

cheers...

erm

this means i have to get a pioneer HU with Aux support only can do this hack ar... i read the instrustion already.....somehow very confusing to me.... bookmarked the page for future reference though....

still.... any recomendation for a HU with a ready front aux in cheaper then that sony CDX-GT150S ??