Honda Accord 2.2 '95 SOHC VTEC...

Cars for sale

Honda Accord 2.2 '95 SOHC VTEC...

yeah lor.. for display oni..
anyone who wan to put and display at their house also can.. can buy from me.. keke

if go 2 those blood sucking second hand dealer, sure kena kapak kaw kaw beb. be patience my young jedi. :rock:

haha... always be patient..i'm not selling it right away.. just wanna get myvi.. that's a year..

hehe.. i'm beginning to like my car more now... saturday i send it to workshop to clean the radiotor and put coolant.. then found that the radiotor got problem.. fixed it at RM2xx.. i feel the car more powerful and save fuel after that.. plus my fren curi some liquid at his workshop and wipe on the windscreen.. crystal clear liao.. kena water also say bye bye .. the front lip PU really keng.. must repect PU... bang so many times cannot pecah.. the paint crack oni..

Amedion said:
hehe.. i'm beginning to like my car more now... saturday i send it to workshop to clean the radiotor and put coolant.. then found that the radiotor got problem.. fixed it at RM2xx.. i feel the car more powerful and save fuel after that.. plus my fren curi some liquid at his workshop and wipe on the windscreen.. crystal clear liao.. kena water also say bye bye .. the front lip PU really keng.. must repect PU... bang so many times cannot pecah.. the paint crack oni..

wahhh.. so good hoo...

Updated .. Please checkout the first page...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=30357&page=1&pp=15

thanks bro...
HOI.. in lelong..u bought the blaukpunk woofer kar? haha.. i wan that.. mana tau saw ur the highest bidder.. damn.. how's the woofer? argh... ! RM1 more than me.. haha